We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Exceptional!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn Orlando/Lake Buena Vista
Ranked #11 of 338 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Bridgeport, Connecticut
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Exceptional!”
Reviewed 17 July 2014

I will stay here again and recommend to family and friends. Very convenient location as mentioned by other reviewers. Near supermarkets, fuel stations, and various restaurants. Hotel and rooms were very clean, beds were comfortable! Took advantage of pool, Jacuzzi, and gym during my six days stay - again everything was clean, working properly and no complaints. Hot Breakfast which is included in rate was very good and plenty of variety. The breakfast and coffee area can get hectic with the morning bustle, but ladies manning that area did a superb job keeping everything stocked up.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank RosyJes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,958 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,940
    804
    154
    35
    25
See reviews for
1,661
654
68
203
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (337)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Clarksville, Arkansas
Level 5 Contributor
69 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 July 2014

Good location. Between SeaWorld and Disney. Clean. Good breakfast. The Mickey waffles were a surprise. I would recommend to anyone who wanted to stay off-site, but needed a close location to the parks.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank lodeiapple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Montreal, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 July 2014

We stayed at Hampton Inn Orlando Lake Buena Vista for 10 days, I travel a lot, and I can tell you this hotel Quality vs Price is amaizing, I stayed during years agobat a lot of hotels 5 stars (Ritz, Mariott, etc...) This one deserve a 5 stars, for the service, the rooms and very clean. If you're traveling with kids to see disney, universal studios, it's in the center of all these parks, I rented a car. From this hotel to Downtown Disney it's about five minutes, ten to 15 minutes to the Disney Parks, 15 min to Universal and hudge Outlets. And if you don't rent a car they have a Shuttle to DisneyParks. And a Bus station number 50 to Downtown Disney. I'm very satisfied from the services, and the Breakfast Buffet included in the price, and we had two supermarkets and a Walgreen's near this hotel. So I recommend this hotel again 5 Stars.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Eabisaad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hastings, Nebraska
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 July 2014

Five stars is hardly good enough for this hotel ! Very clean,great price, Excellent Hotel Staff....ESPECIALLY "Lauren" the front desk agent ! She is Informative , Very Accommodating, and Very Sweet ! I'm looking forward to my next trip to Florida in the Spring, I'll be sure to look this place up again ! Sum it up in one word..Spectacular !

Room Tip: Well,it would be hard to say ..to each it's own. All good -can't go wrong here :-)
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Luckiek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Naples, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 July 2014

We stayed the night of July 9th. It was a quick Disney trip. Kristen checked us in and was very friendly. They have coffee and tea available 24/7, plus free breakfast, internet, and parking. The room was very clean and well appointed. The bed and pillows were super comfy. The breakfast in the morning was quite good. The Mickey waffles were the best part! The breakfast has waffles, juice, danishes, toast, eggs, sausage, and more. Next time we go to Disney, we will definitely consider staying at this hotel again.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank akm2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neumarkt in der Oberpfalz, Germany
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 July 2014

We planned a five-day visit to the Orlando area in July. After some very exhausting days at local attractions, this hotel provided us with a relaxing and comfortable atmosphere. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful, and they went above and beyond to ensure a pleasant stay. The room was clean and comfortable, the location was very convenient, and the price was very reasonable. Breakfast was excellent, laundry facilities are available, and parking is ample and complimentary. We will definitely stay again when in the area!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Malberry65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 July 2014 via mobile

Highly recommend. Excellent service and clean facilities. Excellent hot breakfast. Personnel highly professional. We would come back. Hotel is located near Disney and recorgnized restaurants. Hotel is family oriented with lot of parking space. Security is 24/7.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank drcsep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
Villas of Grand Cypress
#1 of 338 in Orlando
1,422 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Point Orlando Resort
#19 of 338 in Orlando
4,641 reviews
Floridays Resort
#18 of 338 in Orlando
7,975 reviews
Lake Buena Vista
Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Orlando/Lake Buena Vista? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Orlando/Lake Buena Vista

Property: Hampton Inn Orlando/Lake Buena Vista
Address: 8150 Palm Parkway, Orlando, FL 32836-6428
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando > Lake Buena Vista
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Family Hotel in Orlando
#13 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
#19 Business Hotel in Orlando
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Orlando/Lake Buena Vista 2.5*
Number of rooms: 147
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hilton Hotels Direct, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn Orlando/Lake Buena Vista reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Orlando/Lake Buena Vista Hotel Orlando
Hampton Inn Lake Buena Vista
Orlando Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Orlando/Lake Buena Vista Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing