We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,706)
Filter reviews
3,706 results
Traveller rating
2,506
940
184
43
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,506
940
184
43
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mickey waffles front desk palm parkway disney parks great hotel breakfast staff the breakfast area free breakfast clean rooms lake buena vista near disney hot breakfast fresh fruit disney trip definitely stay here again each morning shuttle service
Filter
Updating list...
1,546 - 1,551 of 3,706 reviews
Reviewed 10 August 2015

This location was great. Just minutes to downtown Disney. Convenient, clean, affordable and fabulous. What more can I say? Loved the hotel and staff. Great service and friendly people. Super clean rooms. Would absolutely stay here again.

Room tip: On the upper floors you may be able to get a glimpse of the fireworks from Disney.
Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Paula V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peggy V, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Orlando/Lake Buena Vista, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2015

Thank you for taking a moment to share your thoughts with us on Trip Advisor! I’m delighted to hear that you loved the hotel, staff, and clean rooms! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2015

We have stayed here previously, and again was very pleased. Our visit this time was only for one night, but did not disappoint. We had a problem with the phone in our room and had to get some assistance from the front desk, maintenance and management. There was a miscommunication, but eventually all got settled. The thoughtful staff then sent us a surprise of fresh fruit, cookies and water......along with a lovely card thanking us for our patience. We will not hesitate to stay here again should we need a hotel close to Disney property.

Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dee155017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peggy V, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Orlando/Lake Buena Vista, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! I’m happy to hear that you were very pleased with your stay! We hope to see you again next time you are in town for a Disney vacation!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2015

Immaculate hotel with fantastic personnel. The room was spotless and the linens fresh and clean. The free breakfast was amazing in selection and taste. There was something for everyone to enjoy whether it be oatmeal and fresh fruit or a fresh made Mickey Mouse waffle! Super close to Disney World. Lastly, a great price with wonderful amenities!!

Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Rita-Jo V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peggy V, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Orlando/Lake Buena Vista, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Trip Advisor about your recent stay! I’m happy to hear that you enjoyed our immaculate hotel, fantastic personnel, and our complimentary breakfast! We hope to see you again on your next Orlando vacation!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2015

Hampton Inn is still the favorite for this frequent traveler. Consistent breakfast, fast Hilton Honors check-in, and clean pool. This Lake Buena property is obviously close to Disney and other parks but also very business friendly. Room amenities are plentiful for price paid. This hotel is unusually quiet considering the number of theme park quests who frequent. Staff is always friendly and calls you by your name.

Room tip: Get room away from elevators and ice machine due to many kids visiting theme parks
Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Milner R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peggy V, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Orlando/Lake Buena Vista, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! I’m happy to hear you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast, outdoor pool, room amenities, and friendly staff! We hope to see you again on your next Orlando trip!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2015 via mobile

Going to Universal and stayed here as we stay at Hamptons regularly. This was a very busy hotel and we did not have any issue to speak of, the staff did a good job. Many places to eat nearby. I would stay again.

Date of stay: August 2015
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank TalynNTrysta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peggy V, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Orlando/Lake Buena Vista, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our property on Trip Advisor! And thank you for being loyal to Hampton! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews