We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice place to stay away from home”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando Airport
Ranked #137 of 335 Hotels in Orlando
Orlando airport, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice place to stay away from home”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 April 2014

Great Hotel enjoyed the stay, nice location, great staff, breakfast just great, need the upgrade the furniture a little, the rest was fabulous. would go back in a second. My home away from home, my girlfriends also liked it a lot.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
1 Thank Stephane J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EmbassySuitesOIA, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando Airport, responded to this review, 8 April 2014
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed the breakfast during your stay with us here at the Embassy Suites Orlando Airport. Thank you for such a nice review and we hope to see you again soon.

Alicia Catubo, Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,125 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    506
    352
    153
    73
    41
See reviews for
424
214
47
345
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (125)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Shelby Township, United States
Level Contributor
18 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 April 2014

Outstanding buffet breakfast. from oatmeal to omlettes. Night receiption had good drinks. pretty much all the standard moxed drinks and beer and wine. Also had chips and pretzels. Large business center with four computers available to print out your boarding passes. Dan

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
1 Thank Daniel L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EmbassySuitesOIA, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando Airport, responded to this review, 8 April 2014
Thanks for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our hotel. I’m happy to read from your review that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed the Evening managers reception and the breakfast during your stay with us here at the Embassy Suites Orlando Airport. Thank you for such a nice review and we hope to see you again soon.

Alicia Catubo, Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raleigh, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 March 2014

This hotel was very clean, very helpful staff, I have been here several times and have never had an issue. All the best things about Embassy Suites are here, the staff is great. The location was great, we were close to many shopping and other events. This hotel is a great location for all the parks and other areas of interest. Rooms were very clean and quiet. No issues at this hotel and I have been here several times in several years. All has stayed the same, very nice Hotel, I would stay here for business or leisure. Plenty of Parking, and the Hotel is right off the main street and close to Interstate Highways. The food was great and the staff was great. I left a day early and checked out late and the staff was very helpful and I had no problems changing my reservation. I plan to come back and use this hotel the next time I am in Orlamdo. This Hotel is Family Friendly, and we saw many people that were there for the local parks. But not overwhelming for the average business traveler.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
1 Thank James J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EmbassySuitesOIA, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando Airport, responded to this review, 1 April 2014
Your complimentary review of our hotel the Embassy Suites Orlando Airport is much appreciated! We are glad that we met and exceeded your expectations here. Hopefully, we'll have the opportunity to host you again soon.

Alicia Catubo, Front Office manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
19 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 March 2014

A short drive from the airport. Very spacious rooms. Excellent bed! Good room service. Large indoor hall: ideal in hot and muggy weather. Perfect for a night over. About 30 min from Universal or 40 min from Disney World. 20 min from Eagle Creek Golf Club.

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sanchothesaxplayer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EmbassySuitesOIA, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando Airport, responded to this review, 27 March 2014
Your complimentary review of our hotel the Embassy Suites Orlando Airport is much appreciated! Hopefully, we'll have the opportunity to host you again soon.

Alicia Catubo, Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brentwood, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 March 2014

Clean, large rooms, good food, reasonable price and the will pick you up at the airport! We flew in late and they picked us up at the airport. The suite was very large and clean. We all had a large breakfast before we headed out for our cruise.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
2 Thank David H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EmbassySuitesOIA, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando Airport, responded to this review, 27 March 2014
Your complimentary review of our hotel the Embassy Suites Orlando Airport is much appreciated! Hopefully, we'll have the opportunity to host you again soon.

Alicia Catubo, Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Iowan
Level Contributor
50 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 March 2014

We chose this hotel because it was close to the airport and offered plenty of room for our family. We arrived close to midnight and pretty much immediately went to sleep thanks to a very quick check in process. The room was very comfortable. Our son was on the fold out couch, but he said it wasn't too bad. In the morning, we really enjoyed the breakfast. The made to order omelets were great, and a definite bonus to staying at any Embassy Suites. The breakfast was well-stocked and food warm or cold as needed. We didn't use the pool but it looked large and nice. I'd stay here again.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank iowakrb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EmbassySuitesOIA, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando Airport, responded to this review, 25 March 2014
Thanks for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our hotel. I’m happy to read from your review that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. I was especially glad to read that you had a speedy and efficient check-in and were able to get some rest. We hope you will be able to stay with us again soon.

Thank you for such a nice review.

Alicia Catubo, Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Loveland, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 March 2014

There is not enough space or time for me to explain how horrible my stay was at this hotel. I was there on business for a class being held at the hotel. Save your money and stay at a neighboring hotel. Your accomdations and staff will be much better. There is no free internet and if you do pay, good luck on staying connected and don't be in a hurry. As a person who stays at a lot of hotels across the country, I have never been more disappointed in a hotel as I was with this one.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
1 Thank Jessica F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EmbassySuitesOIA, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando Airport, responded to this review, 25 March 2014
Thank you for taking the time to share feedback on your recent stay with us via TripAdvisor. We appreciate your honest input and we will use your comments on our services and amenities as we constantly evolve to best meet and exceed our guests' expectations.

Alicia Catubo, Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
0.1 mi away
SpringHill Suites Orlando Airport
0.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Orlando Airport
0.1 mi away
Residence Inn Orlando Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Orlando International Airport
0.4 mi away
Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport
0.4 mi away
Renaissance Orlando Airport Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando Airport

Property: Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando Airport
Address: 5835 T G Lee Blvd, Orlando, FL 32822-4402
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#71 Business Hotel in Orlando
#89 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
#115 Family Hotel in Orlando
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando Airport 3.5*
Number of rooms: 174
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Centrally located Embassy Suites Hotel offering a beautiful garden atrium, 174 two-room suites, and over 3,000 square feet of flexible meeting space. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, Traveltool, S.L.U., TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Orlando
Orlando Embassy Suites
Embassy Suites By Hilton Orlando Airport Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing