We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando/East UCF Area
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$306
US$269
Sheraton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$192
US$162
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$285
US$222
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$152
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Marriott's Grande Vista(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$163
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Caribe Royale Orlando(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$207
US$152
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$493
US$291
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$213
US$177
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Universal's Cabana Bay Beach Resort(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$222
US$185
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$516
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (727)
Filter reviews
727 results
Traveller rating
465
174
56
18
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
465
174
56
18
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscentral floridagreat hotelcomplimentary breakfastthe breakfast areaking suitecomfortable bedsclean hotelyogurtwould stay here againup to datehome away from homebusiness tripfront desk staffnice poolliving roomfull kitchencloset
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
589 - 594 of 727 reviews
Reviewed 20 March 2014

We stayed at the Hampton while we were in town for a tour at Full Sail University. Our room was very comfortable and clean. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Our son plans to attend the college we toured, we plan to stay at the Hampton when we visit him. Highly recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Barbara P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2014

Call the front desk when you leave to make sure your room is cleaned. Otherwise you might come in like I did and find that you have to wait for the hotel to call the housekeeper to come in and clean the room.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Grace P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2014 via mobile

Had an overnite stay while in the area and has the pleasure of a stay. Had a late checkin, room was ready and available. The room was clean,but could have used alittle air freshener ,bed was comfortable. The bathroom was very clean, big plus. The lobby was very nice looking, the area very safe, good for travel for families. Breakfast another plus, hot and filling.

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travelinmomdad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2014

My co-workers and I were very content with the hospitality shown by all of Hamptons' employees. Debbie was helpful coordinating the use of our meeting room. She checked on us periodically and even 'donated' a vegetable tray when she found out we had to throw away the plate we purchased from Publix. The rest of the staff were extremely friendly as well.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Milagros M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2014

Everything was as expected as I have stayed @ Hamptons before. The staff was courteous, and the room was clean and comfortable. I would stay here again on one of my many trips to the Orlando area. This is a hotel away from the "tourist" areas, but they are still very easy to get to. Just have change ready for the toll roads!! I like the location near UCF, and the hotel was very quiet and comfortable. The small vending area stocks a larger number and types of items, including ice cream!! How great is that!

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Richard F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews