We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Of all the hotels near UCF, this the best!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando/East UCF Area
Ranked #13 of 341 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 27 March 2014

LOve this hotel, kind of hidden, always clean and quiet. Smiley front desk , bright lobby. Very close to UCF and to all the needed places to eat of shop. I have stayed at others but always prefer this one. Have been here more than five times, always great. Not scary when you arrive late at night, by yourself.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank noemir493
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (668)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

529 - 535 of 668 reviews

Reviewed 23 March 2014

We stayed with a group of high school robotics students. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was excellent in variety and quality. The staff member servicing the morning rush did an outstanding job keeping up with the crowd. The rooms were clean, quiet and comfortable. Debbie, the group sales manager was easy to work with and accommodating for the group, We would stay again if we visited the area.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2014

We stayed at the Hampton while we were in town for a tour at Full Sail University. Our room was very comfortable and clean. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Our son plans to attend the college we toured, we plan to stay at the Hampton when we visit him. Highly recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Barbara P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2014

Call the front desk when you leave to make sure your room is cleaned. Otherwise you might come in like I did and find that you have to wait for the hotel to call the housekeeper to come in and clean the room.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Grace P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2014 via mobile

Had an overnite stay while in the area and has the pleasure of a stay. Had a late checkin, room was ready and available. The room was clean,but could have used alittle air freshener ,bed was comfortable. The bathroom was very clean, big plus. The lobby was very nice looking, the area very safe, good for travel for families. Breakfast another plus, hot and filling.

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travelinmomdad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2014

My co-workers and I were very content with the hospitality shown by all of Hamptons' employees. Debbie was helpful coordinating the use of our meeting room. She checked on us periodically and even 'donated' a vegetable tray when she found out we had to throw away the plate we purchased from Publix. The rest of the staff were extremely friendly as well.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Milagros M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2014

Everything was as expected as I have stayed @ Hamptons before. The staff was courteous, and the room was clean and comfortable. I would stay here again on one of my many trips to the Orlando area. This is a hotel away from the "tourist" areas, but they are still very easy to get to. Just have change ready for the toll roads!! I like the location near UCF, and the hotel was very quiet and comfortable. The small vending area stocks a larger number and types of items, including ice cream!! How great is that!

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Richard F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
Lake Buena Vista
Hampton Inn Orlando/Lake Buena Vista
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando/East UCF Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando/East UCF Area

Address: 3450 Quadrangle Blvd, Orlando, FL 32817-1492
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#67 Business Hotel in Orlando
#98 Family Hotel in Orlando
Price Range: £91 - £155 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando/East UCF Area 2.5*
Number of rooms: 109
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
If you're looking for a comfortable Orlando hotel near the University of Central Florida or are here visiting many of the local business located in Research Park and Quadrangle Boulevard, choose Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando/East UCF Area where everyday amenities such as breakfast, parking and WiFi are guaranteed! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando/East UCF Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando e - University Of Central Florida Hotel Orlando
Hampton Inn And Suites Orlando e - University Of Central Florida
Hampton Inn Orlando
Orlando Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando/East UCF Area Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing