We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Grand Vacations at SeaWorld
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (4,103)
Filter reviews
4,103 results
Traveller rating
2,251
1,166
399
181
106
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,251
1,166
399
181
106
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssea worldfull kitchentime sharebonefish grillone bedroom suiteactivity centerwasher dryerping pongpool areapools and hot tubsinternational drivescreened in porchmain poolsales pitchtimeshare presentationparc soleilmain building
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
2,166 - 2,171 of 4,103 reviews
Reviewed 3 June 2014 via mobile

As a Hilton honors member I stayed at many Hilton properties. I wasn't sure what to expect here it was a bargain deal. I was very surprised at the size of the rooms & the great surroundings. The food and drinks was good as well. The property is clearly designed for vacationers but I definitely did not feel out of place staying overnight on a business trip. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank XTW_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2014

We had a great time in family, my 2 daughters enjoy our stay in this beautiful property. It is really near to all the parks. If I have the opportunity I definitevely will back to this hotel to enjoy from a walk near the internal lagoon (with turtles and cocrodile) and the beautiful view from our room and for sure all Orlando´s attraction

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations
1  Thank Gerardo P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2014 via mobile

Really had a great time and good customer service lovely room in a terrific pool big kitchen and a large sitting area really enjoyed sitting on the patio outside and a good restaurant good drinks and good food

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mwalker84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2014

This resort is in a great location and is a beautiful resort with lots of amenities for families! Rooms are very nicely done with refrigerators and microwaves. The hotel staff front desk staff is very helpful too!! I would consider staying here again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations
Thank lorianns488
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2014

Overall the experience was great. Only a few minor negatives with the room (e.g. light switch, musty smell in kitchen area). The property was well maintained, staff helpful and nice. Pool area excellent.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations
1  Thank 995frankl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews