We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Location-Location-Location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hilton Grand Vacations at SeaWorld
Ranked #74 of 341 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 5 June 2014

My husband and I and friend stayed here for a night for Sea Worlds Christmas Celebration. It was great. Perfect location to everything. And free shuttle service but we chose to walk to Sea World, just a 10-15 walk over.

Room Tip: Location of the Hotel was great
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Taylorgirl2005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (3,926)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,004 - 2,010 of 3,926 reviews

Reviewed 3 June 2014

It is a great hotel, clean e organized. Good room service

I recommend.

Great space at the room. Price is reasonable, but the localization is not the best.

I would prefer one at IntERNATIONAL Drive

Pretty good

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kleigas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2014 via mobile

As a Hilton honors member I stayed at many Hilton properties. I wasn't sure what to expect here it was a bargain deal. I was very surprised at the size of the rooms & the great surroundings. The food and drinks was good as well. The property is clearly designed for vacationers but I definitely did not feel out of place staying overnight on a business trip. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank XTW_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2014

We had a great time in family, my 2 daughters enjoy our stay in this beautiful property. It is really near to all the parks. If I have the opportunity I definitevely will back to this hotel to enjoy from a walk near the internal lagoon (with turtles and cocrodile) and the beautiful view from our room and for sure all Orlando´s attraction

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations
1  Thank Gerardo P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2014 via mobile

Really had a great time and good customer service lovely room in a terrific pool big kitchen and a large sitting area really enjoyed sitting on the patio outside and a good restaurant good drinks and good food

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mwalker84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2014

This resort is in a great location and is a beautiful resort with lots of amenities for families! Rooms are very nicely done with refrigerators and microwaves. The hotel staff front desk staff is very helpful too!! I would consider staying here again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations
Thank lorianns488
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2014

Overall the experience was great. Only a few minor negatives with the room (e.g. light switch, musty smell in kitchen area). The property was well maintained, staff helpful and nice. Pool area excellent.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations
1  Thank 995frankl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
1.9 mi away
Hilton Grand Vacations at Tuscany Village
0.9 mi away
Doubletree by Hilton Orlando at SeaWorld
1.0 mi away
Marriott's Grande Vista
Marriott's Grande Vista
#65 of 341 in Orlando
4,132 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Sheraton Vistana Villages - International Drive
1.5 mi away
Parc Soleil by Hilton Grand Vacations
3.6 mi away
Caribe Royale Orlando
Caribe Royale Orlando
#83 of 341 in Orlando
3,275 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Grand Vacations at SeaWorld? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Grand Vacations at SeaWorld

Address: 6924 Grand Vacations Way, Orlando, FL 32821-8080
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#38 Family Hotel in Orlando
#62 Business Hotel in Orlando
#74 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
Price Range: £95 - £239 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Grand Vacations at SeaWorld 3.5*
Number of rooms: 783
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A 33-acre Bermuda-styled resort, Hilton Grand Vacations at SeaWorld puts guests in close proximity to Walt Disney World(R), Universal Orlando(R), Wet 'n Wild(R) Orlando and - just across the street - SeaWorld(R) Orlando. Hilton Grand Vacations at SeaWorld offers comfort and convenience for the entire family. Guests enjoy well-appointed studios, one and two bedroom suites, as well as several swimming pools, all-ages recreation and on-site restaurants. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Southall Travel, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Grand Vacations at SeaWorld reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Grand Vacations At Seaworld Hotel Orlando
Hilton Hotel Orlando
Hilton Grand Vacations Club Orlando
Hilton Orlando
Orlando Hilton
Hilton Grand Vacations At SeaWorld Orlando, Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing