We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Marriott's Harbour Lake
Nearby Hotels
US$410
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$386
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$272
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$227
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$279
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$266
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$107
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$190
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Marriott's Grande Vista(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$163
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rosen Inn International(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$112
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$526
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$449
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$505
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$428
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Universal's Cabana Bay Beach Resort(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$253
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$213
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,908)
Filter reviews
1,908 results
Traveller rating
1,270
475
112
30
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,270
475
112
30
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspirate shipmini golfping pongsea worldputt putt coursemarriott vacationfull kitchensplash padwater slideswasher and dryerbig slidefamily resortplanned activitiesdaily activitiessundaebedroom villatime share
Filter
Updating list...
1,524 - 1,529 of 1,908 reviews
Reviewed 9 October 2009

Really comfortable, clean and roomy. Has a nice screened in porch that is safe for little ones. Well equipped kitchen with breakfast bar, nice table with booth and chair seating, accomodates family of four or more very well. Large separate bedroom with comfortable king size bed. The swimming pools were fantastic with beach like walk in that is perfect for toddlers. Fabulous play area with water features. Overall a great experience.

  • Stayed: April 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LoveLoveTraveling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2009

We had such a great time at this facility. They had so much to do for the kids, very very kid friendly. I was a bit worried when we first booked because one of their pools was closed for remodeling and it had a big water feature/slide on it. But to compensate for that they had bounce houses (yes more than one, a bounce house and a huge slide) up every day and a few more activities for the kids. And as it turned out the pool that was open had a nice slide and there was a splash pad at that one as well so we didn't feel like we missed out on anything. If I had any complaint at all it was that I left my camera battery charger plugged into the wall after we left and I called on several occasions to see if anyone had found it and they said no, I find that hard to believe but whatever.

But overall this resort was top notch, we had fun playing mini-golf (although $25 per person for the length of your stay I thought was a little bit pricey) and it is nice and close to the parks but you don't pay the high disneyworld on property prices.

  • Stayed: February 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jfreak5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2009

Everything about this place was great. Check in was quick.
Room was amazing and clean.
Washing machine and dryer in the unit were great.
Kids love the TV at night after going crazy at Disney World.
Close to a Walmart to stock the awesome kitchen.
Close to Disney!
I can't say enough about this place.
Great service for everything.

  • Stayed: June 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank kimylou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2009

This place has it all, for those who don't need to go to the Parks everyday. Plenty of activities to keep the kids busy, although I wish there would have been more organized activities for teens. The resort seemed to have the majority of activities geared towards younger children. Regardless; the mini-golf, pools, game room, fitness center, basketball courts, ping pong, etc. kept my kids busy from check-in to check-out.

  • Stayed: July 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RYam603
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2009

This is an ideal stay for people with young children. Two pools, 3 hot tubs and a water park with fountains,sprayers etc that you play in. Water slide for kids under 8 and one big one for the older kids. Ice cream social from 2-3 every day. Stayed in building 30, top floor which was good. Furthest from the pools and lake, but barely a 2 minute walk, so can't complain. Activities everyday for families. Very close to SeaWorld. Was able to go back to the hotel for kids naps in the afternoon and return to the park after. We spent three days at the hotel in the pools etc. and two at Seaworld. Must rent a car. Closest grocery and good restaurants is 3 miles away.

  • Stayed: September 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank shaskellyrabbit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews