We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Expect better from an I Drive restaraunt”
Review of Buffalo Wild Wings

Buffalo Wild Wings
Ranked #285 of 3,776 Restaurants in Orlando
Cuisines: American, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Local cuisine, Bar Scene, Kids, Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Lunch, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Neighbourhood: Central Business District
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Expect better from an I Drive restaraunt”
Reviewed 11 August 2014

Liked: Could watch pre season NFL games, specials on drinks
Disliked: waiting 41 minutes for our appetizer, managements lack of attention to the customers. After speaking with them they informed me that the kitchen was running waaaay behind-but I had to ask, way to be proactive!!!! We walked out.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank krystin k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

890 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    338
    289
    151
    54
    58
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
18 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Place to watch Games”
Reviewed 11 August 2014

It is a sports bars that sells wings. Wings are average but quality drink special, cold beer, sports, trivia and golden tee golf keeps me coming back. Hit and miss on customer service but your learn to expect that on I-Drive. The average food is compensated by the other quality features.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Pwbw W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sunderland, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
19 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Nice but busy”
Reviewed 4 August 2014

Nice place to visit to eat and best experience for sitting at bar and deciding which sport to watch and on what TV!
Also able to participate in on line gaming with other visitors in quiz games just ask host for a keypad to get you started.
Food is good and plenty of variety in drinks on draught.
Often lengthy wait due to popularity.
Not keen n Saturday night visiting, prefer quieter nights on alternate days.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Julie_B8965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carrick-on-Shannon, Ireland
Level Contributor
11 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect for the Sports person”
Reviewed 4 August 2014

We walked in the see an abundance of screens showing all sport, heaven. The food and portions were great, if not too much. With so many sauces to chose from they really do cater for everyone. The service and advice on what to try/not to try was great.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mark C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Huddersfield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
82 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Great Food Great Value”
Reviewed 4 August 2014

The food is excellent and not too expensive. I hav eaten here many times over the years and highly recommend it.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank DMC1958
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Buffalo Wild Wings also viewed

 
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Buffalo Wild Wings? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing