We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great family fun”

Hawaiian Rumble Adventure Golf
Ranked #138 of 233 Fun & Games in Orlando
Attraction details
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
14 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great family fun”
Reviewed 2 September 2013 via mobile

We played Hawaiian Rumble Adventure Golf a couple times on this trip. The two 18 hole courses are pretty good. It's not too busy and there are plenty of discount coupons in all the Orlando tourist guides. You can even print one off their website.There's also a Golf and Pizza special with neighboring Cici's Pizza. It's great family fun at a reasonble price and the staff are very friendly. The Volcano is neat but may make you jump when you're putting. We will play the courses again on our next trip.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Peter R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

37 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    9
    9
    6
    4
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Trumbull, Connecticut
Level Contributor
130 reviews
15 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“Okay Mini-Golf Course”
Reviewed 20 April 2013

Compared to nearby Pirate's Cove, this mini--golf course fell short of my expectations. The water around the course was a green murky color, and the holes themselves were not very fun. However, there are more coupons available making this location cheaper. Certainly not a bad course, but not great. Less hilly than nearby Pirate's Cove, so better if you have someone who is not so great with a LOT of walking/stairs.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank orlandov7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
27 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Good golf, especially if you use their coupon”
Reviewed 12 April 2013 via mobile

Has a fun active volcano and waterfalls. Price is great if you use their coupon. My only complaint is one waterfall wasn't working and so that part didn't look good. They should also play Hawaiin music to fit the theme instead of Italian or Latin. But, we come every year and enjoy it!

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Susan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
112 reviews
42 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Fun, not too many people”
Reviewed 26 March 2013

We went on a weeknight in mid-March, and there was virtually no one else there. We chose the easy course, and had a great time with our 3 kids. The volcano explodes every 10 minutes and I jumped every time it did! Amused my kids quite a bit...

You can always find coupons for them in any guidebook you pick up.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank ssarmazi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eastman, GA
Level Contributor
110 reviews
43 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Fun, not rushed!”
Reviewed 1 February 2013

The people here were very friendly. It is not the fanciest course you will ever see, but it is fun and challenging. There are two courses, one harder than the other. It was not as crowded as other courses, so we did not feel rushed and had a very enjoyable time. By using a coupon from a visitor guide, we played for around $6 per person. There were other deals available where you can get a round of golf and a buffet at Cici's Pizza next door for one price.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank HappyTraveler5752
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Hawaiian Rumble Adventure Golf also viewed

 
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Hawaiian Rumble Adventure Golf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing