We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Location”
other travellers have booked this property
Beautiful comfortable affordable 4 bedroom Townhouse at Regal Palms Resorts minutes from Disney
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful comfortable affordable 4 bedroom Townhouse at Regal Palms Resorts minutes from Disney
Beautiful comfortable affordable 4 bedroom Townhouse at Regal Palms Resorts minutes from Disney
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
53 reviews
Beautiful comfortable affordable 4 bedroom Townhouse at Regal Palms Resorts minutes from Disney
Beautiful comfortable affordable 4 bedroom Townhouse at Regal Palms Resorts minutes from Disney
Enjoy a glass of wine in the evenings on patio
Poolside Tiki Bar opposite poolside  gift shop
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 53 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
pennyd622...
Detroit, Michigan
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great Location”
Reviewed 7 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

The location is great. The Disney theme parks are approximately a 20 minute drive and 40 minutes to Legoland. The pool at the resort is clean and fun for all ages. The condo is nice but needs some TLC.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luz Stell...
1 review
“Lawyer”
Reviewed 21 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

It was very nice, the townhouse was comfortable and the people in the resort was very kindly. It is a good option to stay one week or more and enjoy Orlando.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Sep 2016
Thanks so much for taking the time to write this review Luz.I'm so glad you enjoyed yourself
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mrs Jenni...
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Family holiday 2016”
Reviewed 12 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Regal Palms Resort and Spa was an excellent base for our Orlando holiday. The villa was a good size and perfect for 8 of us. Good location for all the parks. Had an excellent holiday and would definitely use this resort and villa again. Excellent value for money.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steve p
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Awesome”
Reviewed 24 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

I will start by saying Silvia is amazing to deal with from start to finish she went above and beyond for us. I will rent with her from now on. We had a few issues she worked with us.. Date change due to new grand baby, family emergency and us having to leave out in the middle of night. Amazing!!! The resort itself is amazing. We had a few minor problems there and they worked them out promptly. The only advice I would give. Do not do not buy Disney tickets in the office at resort. The man messed it up and it took most the day to get into the park. Disney however worked with is to straighten the mess out.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Aug 2016
It was an absolute pleasure to have you and your family stay Steve. I'm happy to have helped by being flexible with your dates to accomodate the new addition to your family and am so glad you had a wonderful time Kindest Regards as always Sylvia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gaildavis...
Battle Creek, Michigan
1 review
“Great stay great bargain”
Reviewed 12 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We had a great trip. The stay in the town house was wonderful.It Was wonderful that there were supermarket near by and different restaurants. We all enjoyed th he lazy river in the pool area.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Not totally wheelchair accessible
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jun 2016
So glad you enjoyed your stay Gail

Kindest Regards

Sylvia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TERESA W
FORT WAYNE
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful well kept property, Would definetely recommend to friends.”
Reviewed 9 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016
2
people found this review helpful

My family and I were very pleased with our stay. The townhouse was well maintained and had all the amenities to make our stay enjoyable. We cooked almost all of our meals and did our laundry saving us money. Having a television in each room was awesome with everyone wanting to watch different programs. We really enjoyed the pool and lazy river and my grand kids made several friends. Very family friendly resort. The owner Sylvia was very helpful in directions and things to do close by. She made this booking easy. There was a mix up when we checked in and we were placed in the wrong townhouse, although the fault was my own. The paperwork I received clearly explained where i would be staying. But it turned out to be a blessing because I was able to see the each townhouse is different. Ours was much nicer. It was clear that the owner takes pride in her home. Thank you Sylvia for a great family vacation, providing my grand family memories that we will cherish forever.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses
Liked best: Townhouse was very nice and the owner has put great thought into assuring you have everything you need,
Liked least: mattress too hard
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 May 2016
It was an absolute pleasure having you stay at our home on the resort Teresa . So glad you had a lovely time Kindest Regards Sylvia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rachel S
Marietta, Georgia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Place to stay for Disney”
Reviewed 10 April 2016 for a stay in July 2015

We loved it, it was huge and clean and had everything we needed to make it a perfect vacation for my family. We will stay again! The resort was also great!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The size of place
Liked least: not enough kitchen supplies
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Apr 2016
Thanks so much for your kind words Rachel and so glad you enjoyed your stay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing