We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“fun but very expensive”

M&M'S World Orlando
Ranked #13 of 122 Shopping in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: <1 hour
Owner description: Enjoy the ultimate M&M'S® brand experience in this chocolate store full of colorful chocolate fun. Find your favorite color or flavor at the world famous M&M'S chocolate wall, meet your favorite character, discover your true color, or buy a great M&M'S chocolate gift for anyone!
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities, Wheelchair access
London
Level 6 Contributor
113 reviews
57 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 93 helpful votes
“fun but very expensive”
Reviewed 12 July 2013

We came across this spot at the florida mall. Fun for kids to see the big m&m characters and various other novelty items in the store. They have a very cool spot where u can pick our own colours and they have obscure flavours and colours. It is very expensive though. We filled one of the bags (they're not that big) and it was coming to abt $45.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
4 Thank joowantitjoogotit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

270 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    152
    78
    33
    5
    2
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Rio de Janeiro, RJ
Level 5 Contributor
65 reviews
34 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 105 helpful votes
“Fast and Fun”
Reviewed 3 June 2013

If you are on Florida Mall you must stop at M&M's World.
They have all this different flavours, you you can make your own selection.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank nandabordoni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fun and colorful”
Reviewed 2 June 2013

It was really nice and quite amazing seeing all the different types of M&Ms and they have some great bargains although it is quite expensive too. I really enjoyed seeing the different M&M merchandise. Beautiful layout of the shop too! Will most definitely be back!

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
3 Thank StephiiG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
26 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Ideal for younger members of the family”
Reviewed 22 May 2013

Stopped by M&Ms world whilst shopping and couldn't prise the younger members of our party away.

There's quite literally everything possible related to M&Ms in one store along with a full size NASCAR and NASCAR memorabilia thanks to the brand's affiliation with one of the teams.

There are also some wonderful photo opportunities outside with giant M&M characters adorning the entrance.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank Michael S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Winnipeg
Level 6 Contributor
150 reviews
33 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Super cute!”
Reviewed 3 May 2013

I stumbled across the store when I was in the mall, and it was such a pleasant surprise! I really enjoyed my time in the store and it was so cool to see all the m&ms and the merchandise. The M&M pajamas are adorable. If you are looking for great souvenirs for children, come here! It's also a cool place to take pictures with the entrances, and the race car located inside!

The chocolate is pricey, but the rest of the things for sale are pretty reasonably priced.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
3 Thank xxhello-beautifulxx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed M&M'S World Orlando also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to M&M'S World Orlando? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing