We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great lunch! ”
Review of Senor Frog's

Senor Frog's
Ranked #513 of 4,123 Restaurants in Orlando
Price range: US$30 - US$30
Cuisines: International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Dining
Description: HELLO FROGGIES If you've ever been to a Senor Frog's, anywhere around the world, you already know that we're a place where people of all backgrounds hang together, dance, sing and basically act the way they want without worrying about silly rules and regulations. Our philosophy is simple: have fun, let yourself go and unleash your fiesta!!
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Went to senor frogs today for a quick bite. Sebastian recommended the mix fajitas with cheese! Wow! Best fajitas I ever had!
Will be back. Thx sebas!

Thank Guardabarros
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo A, Gerente at Senor Frog's, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,748)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

22 - 26 of 1,750 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Now loud music and food genuinely isn’t my usual cup of tea.. went here and it’s like a party going on with karaoke, a man making balloon hats and everyone having a great time
We were both impressed with the food and cocktails too. We were as a couple and liked it, but would be a perfect place to go for a larger party, birthday etc

Thank rbuckoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo A, Gerente at Senor Frog's, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

See you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Diana made our visit to Señor Frogs awesome!!! She was so friendly and wouldn’t stop checking on us. I definitely want to go back to this place!

Thank viriiilaraaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo A, Gerente at Senor Frog's, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thanks for your review!

See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We went here after loving the Senor Frogs in Cancun and we were not disappointed. Ordered a burrito bowl and a burrito. The portion sizes were very big (for a Brit) and the food was delicious. There is a nice atmosphere in the restaurant, plenty to look at and the staff were friendly. Will hopefully be coming back if we have the time!

Thank Trisha C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo A, Gerente at Senor Frog's, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you Trisha!

See you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We visited this place last week
with two kids at 8pm. We were seated close to the bar where a few guys were well boozed up. The music was so loud we could not hear the waiter. The food was ok. There are better places around the area.

Thank Robert K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grupo A, Gerente at Senor Frog's, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thanks for your review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Senor Frog's also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Senor Frog's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing