We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful hotel. We got 4 -5 star service for the price of a 2 star. <3 it”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Drury Inn & Suites Orlando
Ranked #9 of 338 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Wonderful hotel. We got 4 -5 star service for the price of a 2 star. <3 it”
Reviewed 7 March 2014

We stayed for the first time at Drury Inn and it was amazing. I know it is a hotel that allows pets and not once during our stay did a dog wake us up in the middle of the night. The kids loved the hotel and of course the pool, the in door part was a plus since it was cooler at night then we expected. Free breakfast was great along with the free dinner, drinks, popcorn and the staff was super nice and friendly. 100% we will return again to this hotel and stay again. Thank you Drury Inn & Suites staff for making my daughters birthday weekend and very enjoyable memorable one.

Room Tip: I asked for a upper level floor which I got.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank dressagejumpergirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,183 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,606
    484
    69
    14
    10
See reviews for
1,133
564
46
125
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (372)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
North East
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 March 2014 via mobile

found this hotel in trip advisor and reviews were accurate. easy to find from airport. straight run on the map. such a comfortable bed and nicely furbished room. Quiet hotel as well. Good location for Universal parks however we not doing that but moving on.

Stayed March 2014
Helpful?
Thank doc123NorthEast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 March 2014

During a vacation trek through florida. We ended up at the drury inn. Hotel staff very professional but at the same time very friendly. Our room was top floor king . The room was large modern bed was very comfortable. The pool is an in/out which makes for swimming during both good and bad weather. Both the afternoon snacks, as well as the breakfast were great. I would stay at this hotel again.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank ynnekh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hobe Sound, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 March 2014

Drury Inn is new to Florida and if this hotel is any indication it will not be the last. Close to the interstate and restaurant row on International Dr. The hotel was clean and offered free buffet breakfast, free kid-friendly dinners and 3 free drinks at happy hour ! Managers even introduced themselves and asked us how our stay was. I was very impressed and we will return for our next golf vacation.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank dcr1012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stockport
Level 6 Contributor
107 reviews
56 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 March 2014

Large comfortable room with huge king size bed and good accessories. Breakfast was fine and the kick back free evening meal and 3 free alcoholic drinks was both welcome and unexpected. Free parking, good wifi and friendly staff. What more could you ask?

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank PhilDuff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 March 2014

I took a trip to Orlando with my mother and my son and stayed in a Queen suite at this hotel which was very spacious and clean with a comfortable tub. The staff was warm and welcoming from the moment we arrived. They were very attentive to our needs and our wishes. We liked that we saw most of the same staff during our 4 night stay. We used a safe at the front desk with confidence. We visited Universal Studios where we ate a large lunch each day and we were happy with the free breakfast and free kickback evening food that the Drury provided (we were able to make a meal off of this for dinner so that helped our eating cost tremendously, kids friendly food also) The kitchen staff was wonderful too, especially Vicky,Spider-Man says HI Vicky.

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 123Terri2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Redding, Connecticut
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 March 2014

We booked through Universal studios and had no problems. We got in late on Wednesday night and could walk to the store yo pick up some snacks. Breakfast was great, Vicky was a big help and made you feel at home, she was sure to say hi and ask how we were every morning. We only made the kick back dinner once durning our trip but it was very good. Baked potatoes, chili, Mac and cheese and more. And after a long day at the parks the three cold drinks that come with your stay were welcome. I don't know the names of all the staff that helped us but everyone made us feel at home. We will defiantly be back.

Room Tip: 7th floor was nice
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Rpo1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
The Point Orlando Resort
#18 of 338 in Orlando
4,649 reviews
Villas of Grand Cypress
#1 of 338 in Orlando
1,424 reviews
Florida Center
Universal's Cabana Bay Beach Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Lake Buena Vista
Hampton Inn Orlando/Lake Buena Vista
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Drury Inn & Suites Orlando? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Drury Inn & Suites Orlando

Property: Drury Inn & Suites Orlando
Address: 7301 West Sand Lake Road, Orlando, FL 32819-5207
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Orlando
#6 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
#21 Business Hotel in Orlando
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Drury Inn & Suites Orlando 3*
Number of rooms: 238
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Drury Inn & Suites Orlando offers a free, scheduled shuttle to Universal Studios Florida™ and Universal’s Islands of Adventure™ - and you can visit the Attraction Ticket desk at the hotel for boarding passes and to purchase tickets! Our hotel near International Drive offers plenty of free extras like free hot breakfast and free hot food and cold beverages at our evening 5:30 Kickback®. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Ebookers, Southall Travel, TravelUp, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Drury Inn & Suites Orlando reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Drury Inn & Suites Orlando Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing