We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$258
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$213
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$172
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 22/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$258
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$206
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rosen Inn International(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$71
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Universal's Cabana Bay Beach Resort(Orlando)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 23/07
US$269
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$200
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando(Orlando)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$163
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$110
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$110/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 24/07
US$423
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$410
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (742)
Filter reviews
742 results
Traveller rating
186
240
164
69
83
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
186
240
164
69
83
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgrand hotelinternational drivebreakfast was includedguest serviceswould stay here againcoffee machineyogurtlaundry roomshuttle busclean towelspool areamini fridgegift shopparkswawauberdisney
Filter
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 742 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Had a great time great breakfast great customer service and recieved samples of toothpaste .they had the World Cup soccer ⚽️ on there tv in breakfast room . The pool was not huge but it was good enough . The bed was nice and clean and the bathroom was a good size . No microwave but who needs that when u can hit the food trucks for excellent cheap delicious Latin food . The gift shop is great for last minute gifts to anyone .

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Marangely H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GHMANAGERFOM, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Orlando, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Valued Guest



Thank you for staying with us, we are very happy to hear about your experience during your stay with us. Please come visit us again!




With warmest regards,

Stephanie Samot
Baymont Inn & Suites
407-313-9999






Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Excellent front desk staff, "Allegra". KS Bed excellent, breakfast is good value. Great staff. Very dated hotel, needs repairs to front desk walls, paint and lighting. Flooring and counters are good. Rooms are very smelly and trying to mask those smells unsuccessfully. Carpets are horrible. Bathrooms the same and need electrical, sinks, bathtubs, all fixtures and doors. Lots of rust and dirt on everything and everything is painted over. Only reason for staying is because room was pre-paid with no refunds. Overall summary after staying there and looking at three rooms, "You can put lipstick on a pig but it is still a pig". The smell is nearly unbearable in some rooms and the hallways.

Room Tip: Look at several rooms before deciding.
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kinghoward
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GHMANAGERFOM, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Orlando, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Valued Guest


We are very sorry to hear about your experience during your stay with us, we strive for excellent service and we failed. We thank you for your feedback.



Sincerely,

Stephanie Samot
Baymont Inn & Suites
407-313-9999

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This hotel looks fantastic in the pictures, unfortunately much has happened to it since those photos were taken. To be fair, Florida took a lashing from Hurricane Irma and many hotels and establishments were affected. Unfortunately this made for a very unpleasant experience, as this hotel has not fully recovered.

For one, the property is actually very worn down. Chipping and peeling paint everywhere. It has the motel style layout where each room is accessed from the outside. The outside area where you take the elevator to your floor smelled of urine and was pretty filthy on pretty much every floor we stopped on. Overflowing garbages and unswept halls. The elevators themselves could really ...um...use a good servicing.

When we got to our room, it was the unfortunate experience that our room smelled rather dank which got worse after we turned on the air conditioner. The smell of standing moldy water filled the room. The bathroom was in poor condition. It would get crazy humid in there during a shower and there was no ventilation system or window to let it out, so the walls of the bathroom have been affected. The toilet was wobbly and not well working. Everything just smelled dank and didn't feel clean.

The place did have a small outside laundry area where you could wash your clothes.The machines take credit card. They also have a tiny fitness room where you can get a few simple workouts done. They do have a simple but varied buffet breakfast in the morning and I did enjoy that. I was pretty unhappy with the room but tried not to complain. As stated, they did get hit with a hurricane. But I would be lying if I said I wasn't counting down the days until we were out of there.

Stayed: December 2017
1  Thank Amaven
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GHMANAGERFOM, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Orlando, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Valued Guest


We are very sorry to hear about your experience during your stay with us, we strive for excellent service and we failed. We thank you for your feedback.



Sincerely,

Stephanie Samot
Baymont Inn & Suites
407-313-9999

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I picked the Baymont for its location. It is convenient to Universal/Sea World and also Disney. The bed was reallly comfortable with a new foam mattress or maybe just a nice topper. Noise was minimal, despite being full and busy. They do have shuttles to and from the parks. But be aware of times: Magic Kingdom at 0700, Sea World and other Disney not until after 1200, Universal at 0900. Plan accordingly. Breakfast was ok - I've seen better and I've eaten worse. The pool was nice. the workout room was very exposed. they have a little sundry shop.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
Thank Rebecca N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GHMANAGERFOM, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Orlando, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Valued Guest


Thank you for your feedback. Your experience is very important to us. We hope to see you soon again.



Best Regards,

Stephanie Samot
Baymont Inn & Suites
407-313-9999

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Great price, great location, and clean rooms! Always choose this hotel when I’m in the area. A lot of restaurants nearby and can walk to almost everything. The night life is always great. The eye Orlando is walking distance

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Elisa P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GHMANAGERFOM, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Orlando, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Valued Guest



Thank you for stayiung with us, we hope to see you soon again.


Sincerely,

Stephanie Samot
Baymont Inn & Suites
407-313-9999

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews