We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$164
View deal
Free cancellation until 18/12/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Wyndham
US$127
View deal
Expedia.com
US$164
View deal
Free cancellation until 18/12/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.comUS$164
PricelineUS$138
Trip.comUS$164
View all 21 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,615)
Filter reviews
1,615 results
Traveller rating
675
547
217
98
78
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
675
547
217
98
78
Show reviews that mention
All reviews close to the airport room was clean port canaveral restaurants within walking distance an early flight stayed one night rental car booked this hotel would stay here again great place to stay shuttle mco microwave disney
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
88 - 93 of 1,615 reviews
Reviewed 2 May 2019

Very fast check-in, nice room, had breakfast ready a little early which was great as we had an early long flight so nice to get breakfast. Love the location! We stay at this location a lot so close to airport.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank gardens20
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 April 2019

Under renovation!!!!! I asked at the front desk why I wasn’t told about the construction and was told that it’s on the website. No it isn’t. This hotel doesn’t disclose what’s going on because people wouldn’t stay here. When your on vacation perhaps you don’t want to be going through construction throughout the hotel. There’s saws and equipment constantly going. Disappointed. Room was fine. Location fine. Shuttle fine. I try to read reviews from actual customers for this reason exactly. At least you’ll be informed and be able to make a decision based on facts and not deceptive photos and amenities that aren’t even accessible.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank stephanie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 April 2019

The hotel is being renovated, which is much eede. They were working on the lobby and elevators during our visit. The rooms and bathrooms need renovation so I hope that is next. The hotels shuttle to the airport was on-time and efficient for our 5:00am departure.

Date of stay: April 2019
Thank jamib713
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 April 2019

Great location to the airport and when the renovation are done it will look even better. The beds were comfortable and make for a great nice sleep. My kids loved the breakfast in the morning. I was impressed too.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Passport47423440907
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 April 2019

Rooms were very comfy/cozy. The remodeling of the lounge/breakfast area but if you can get past that, then it's a nice place to stay. However I'm glad they are remodeling because the appearance seemed a bit outdated. Nonetheless, rooms were clean and I'd definitely stay there again. Walking distance to many restaurants.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Adventurer705189
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews