We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“nice experience”
Review of WonderWorks

WonderWorks
Book In Advance
More Info
US$29.99*
and up
WonderWorks Orlando
Ranked #31 of 233 Fun & Games in Orlando
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: WonderWorks is an amusement park for the mind with over 100 interactive exhibits for visitors of all ages. Experience the trembling of a 5.3 earthquake, be blown away by 74mph hurricane force winds, land the shuttle, fly a fighter jet, lie on a bed of nails, design and ride your own roller coaster, play virtual sports, plus much more! Special features of the attraction include a 4D extreme motion ride, 3 story indoor ropes challenge course, lazer-tag and a nightly magic comedy dinner show.
Useful Information: Activities for young children, Activities for older children
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
101 reviews
54 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“nice experience”
Reviewed 20 August 2014

the place is awesome, you get to experience few natural events, play games, take pictures, few other things, the employees are nice and professional, the place is clean, the food was okay, i will recommend this place to everyone, it might be kind of boring for adults, but for kids it is definitely amazing and they will love it. i am an adult and i still love it, so give it a chance :)

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank me_voila02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,400 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    830
    777
    434
    202
    157
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
17 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Beyond my expectations”
Reviewed 20 August 2014

We celebrated my nephew's birthday party and the day was a very pleasant surprise! WonderWorks is great for all ages. We loved all the levels and each level had very different activities. We got there at 11am and we were entertained all day until 5:30pm. We were shocked how long we were there for and how many things there were to do.
This is a must in Orlando and I'm from Orlando!

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank HMFC54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miami Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
32 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Technology-informative and stimulating fun!”
Reviewed 19 August 2014

WHO: the entire Family to enjoy.
WHAT: This is a great way to spend an afternoon with the family without doing the parks. There is a 3D roller coaster that gives you a thrill experience.
WHERE: Wonderworks.
WHEN: Recommended-anytime-You need at least 3-4 hours to Tour!
WHY: think, touch, feel, experience
Mind tricks, brain stimulation, quizzes, a feel and touch various experience.
The General Mgr- Brain was awesome in assisting us with group tickets. –

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank vacationsIam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WonderWorksOnline, Manager at WonderWorks, responded to this review, 20 August 2014
Dear vacationsIam;

Thank you for visiting WonderWorks! Thank you for the creative review! We look forward to seeing your group again!

Sincerely,

WonderWorks Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
40 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Great fun for the kids”
Reviewed 19 August 2014

Great fun an excellent way to pass a couple of hours. Some interactive stuff to please the entire family.

Helpful?
Thank eric m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brooklyn, New York
Level Contributor
900 reviews
415 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 674 helpful votes
“Indoor activity in Orlando.”
Reviewed 18 August 2014

My tween and teen draughts still love this upside down house as much as they did years ago. The interactive exhibits are so much fun. It's the perfect thing to do to get out of the heat or rain. It's included with the Orlando Go Card.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Wanda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed WonderWorks also viewed

 

Been to WonderWorks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing