We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic House and Great Management”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Andrew P
Harrogate, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic House and Great Management”
Reviewed 17 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We arrived to find the house was immaculate and very welcoming.

We had to contact the management team over a couple of questions (not problems) and they could not have been more helpful or accommodating.

The house was perfect for our holiday and I am pleased to recommend it to anyone who wants to stay in a location convenient for Orlando and Kissimmee without being right in the middle of it.

Very very impressed!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The condition and decor of the property was excellent
Liked least: Nothing to dislike!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Aug 2016
Thank you very much Andrew for your kind words.
I look forward to working with you again :)
XO
Tanya
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
loh61546
Manito, Illinois
1 review
“Perfect, Quiet, Retreat for the family”
Reviewed 29 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We just finished up a busy trip to the Orlando area. There were 4 in our party. This house has plenty of room for up to 8 people I would say. House is well kept and very clean. It has a great lanai area with comfortable seating and sunning by the pool. The pool is nice size and crystal clear. The neighborhood is very quiet. This house is clear in the back with woods behind you. Shopping and food is only a few miles away. I will definitely stay here again. Thanks for a great house Tanya!

Matt & Rachel

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: liked the pool and the location the best
Liked least: Air Conditioning temp
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jul 2016
Thank you Matt and Rachel. I am happy to hear that you liked the house and had a great vacation. Look forward to working with you again.
XO
Tanya
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Jul 2016
Hello Kimberly
thank you for the feedback. We are a property management company, and are only a call away. If you called, we would have gladly brought a fan for your family.
As to the other items you've mentioned, we provide a started pack for each guests. All vacation homes are Self Catering, meaning that anything extra guests need that's not at the house, they have to bring/purchase. Owners do not supply paper towels but they have plenty of wash cloths to clean the counters with.
In all of our advertising, we do specify that Vacation Homes are self catering to make sure guests know what to expect.

Thank you,
Tanya
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brian H
Plymouth, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Perfect property”
Reviewed 4 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016

This villa was in perfect condition, well presented and well equipped, it is located in a quiet location next to a nature reserve, one morning we saw deer close to the property. The layout of the property would make it suitable for 2 families if needed.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Overall condition and peaceful location.
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Mar 2016
Thank you very much for renting with us. I am glad you enjoyed your stay.
XO
Tanya
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotelsnob...
Elk City, Oklahoma
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great Place to Stay”
Reviewed 4 September 2014 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We really enjoyed our stay here. It was nice to come back to a home as compared to a hotel. We were able to cook our own breakfasts and dinners, if we needed. The home was very roomy and clean. We enjoyed the whirlpool tub in the master bathroom. The only problem was that it is not close to restaurants or shopping but it wasn't a big problem.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It was a home with a pool and we felt at home.
Liked least: Location
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GA
Reviewed 19 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Apr 2014
Hello Sheila
thank you for your comment. It was very nice meeting you.
As per our conversation, you mentioned that you keep your own home at 74 degrees. However, I left the box open so you could control the AC to your comfort. The Unit doesn't freeze up that easy; but some guests are not as respectful as you are and they turn it down to the lowest point and open all doors, that is when the unit can freeze (running non stop).
I am very sorry that your last night was ruined by the neighbors. We have never had any complaints about the neighbors. The noise ordinance is 10pm and the guests have the same privilege as the home owners - you could have called the police if the noise didn't stop at a reasonable time. I can assure you that this isn't a common thing, if it was then other neighbors would have called the security.
Nevertheless, I am glad you enjoyed the home and your vacation.
Thank you,
Tanya
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Florida
Reviewed 9 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Oct 2013
Thank you Shonka, it was a pleasure working with you and thank you for your good comments.
See you soon :)
XO
Tanya
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing