We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“All in all, a good experience.”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Disney Heights

Our beautiful villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our beautiful villa
Queen bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
27 reviews
Our beautiful villa
Queen bedroom
King Bedroom
First twin bedroom
Second twin bedroom
Ensuite master bedroom
Ensuite queen bedroom
TV area
Dining kitchen area
Nook
Kitchen and TV view
Pool area
Pool area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Chakebra...
1 review
“Not a happy customer”
Reviewed 27 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

The house was not clean dirty water left in the sink the pool deck was loaded with food and ants...out of the 4 bedrooms the TVs only worked in the living room and one guess room the is a serious ant problem in all but one bedroom...we had to go buy cleaning supplies and insect spray that night we arrived to clean up tried to contact the management company to advise the left voicemail no reply until two days later when another manager showed up to check in after explaining everything she offered me 50.00 saying I was the 8th person to complain about the cleanness she told me that the main guy was in the mountains with no service! The location on the other hand was GREAT!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2016
We are grateful for all feedback. Up until now we have received very positive feedback. This particular incident was caused by a poor cleaning operator who we subsequently dismissed after receiving this review.
Broken items have now been fixed or replaced and the villa has been returned to its normal beautiful state as borne out by the more recent reviews.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tealap201...
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“All in all, a good experience.”
Reviewed 29 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014
6
people found this review helpful

The place was as described and great value as compared to others we looked at. There could be more attention to the batteries in the remote controls as one was not only not working, but had corroded batteries. We did have to call maintenance to fix the three or four smoke detectors that began a sequential beep indicating that the battery was low. Once we called, they arrived the same day and fixed it to satisfaction. Our family enjoyed the washer and drier and used the dishwasher. There was a fully stocked kitchen and the entire home was clean and nice. I especially enjoyed the security code for entry and the fact that we did not have to check in. It was nice to come and go as we pleased and it was very close to all of the Disney attractions and Medieval Times restaraunt. The online transaction was seamless. I would recommend and use again in the future for my visits to Orlando.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Valeria R
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 22 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Febe S
Province of Buenos Aires, Argentina
Level 5 Contributor
63 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cristian...
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018
Google Translation

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Mar 2018
Muchas gracias por sus comentarios. Siempre valoramos tus comentarios.

Así da gusto que disfrutar de su estancia.

Clive
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Valeria R
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 13 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jun 2017
Thank you so much for your positive feedback. I shall certainly share your comments with my Management Company as they are always keen to receive the views of visitors.
I do hope you come and stay with us again.

Best wishes
Clive
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing