We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great stay” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Homewood Suites by Hilton Orlando Airport

Lowest prices for {0} - {1}
Enter dates for lowest prices
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
Homewood Suites by Hilton Orlando Airport
Ranked #9 of 335 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Plano, TX, United States
1 review
“Great stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 July 2014

We stay in Homewood for my son's tournament in Orlando. We got the group rate since there were multiple families stay there during the time period. It was really worthy the money with group discount. The bed was really comfortable, pool was clean. Kids had a lot of fun playing in the pool.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Chunfung H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tara_AGM_HW, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Orlando Airport, responded to this review, 10 November 2014
I wanted to thank you for sharing your experience with the TripAdvisor community! I am so pleased that you and your group were accommodated during your visit to Orlando. I hope you are able to visit us again for your next tournament. Safe travels!

Tara Morris
Assistant General Manager
Tara.Morris@Hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,074 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    816
    182
    49
    21
    6
See reviews for
450
209
45
267
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (113)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
22 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 July 2014

I stayed here with my wife who was accompanying me on a business trip. The suite was extremely comfortable and had great amenities in the room and around the hotel (fridge, stove, ... gym, pool). She enjoyed here stay while I was away. I used the hotel tonight app to get a pretty good rate here. I used the HOTEL_TONIGHT promo code to get an additional $25 off.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank SDFred2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edison P, Guest Relations Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Orlando Airport, responded to this review, 10 August 2014
We appreciate your wonderful feedback regarding your recent stay with us! Our mission is to provide the experience of a home away from home atmosphere. I'm glad you and your family were able to enjoy all of our wonderful amenties to make your travel more enjoyable. We look forward to seeing you on any future trips you may have to the Orlando area.

Edison Pacheco
Guest Service Manager
Edison.Pacheco@Hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 July 2014

My wife and kids first comment as we walked into the room was ,"It smells,looks and feels like it is brand new". Carrabas and BoneFish Grill are in walking distance. After a long day at Aquatica we did not want to get in the car. Highly recommend for the Orlando parks, it was only a 15 minute drive.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank Abel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tara_AGM_HW, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Orlando Airport, responded to this review, 10 November 2014
I wanted to personally Thank You for sharing your family's experience when you visited us! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our local restaurants and parks. We look forward to having you and your family stay with us again. Have a wonderful day and safe travels!

Tara Morris
Assistant General Manager
Tara.Morris@Hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 July 2014

being stomped on by the elephants in the room ABOVE them its a great place but if notI would go somewhere else well I dont have anything else to say....200 charactors is alittle over dont you think....if a review is bad its bad...

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank Beverly P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edison P, Guest Relations Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Orlando Airport, responded to this review, 10 August 2014
Thank you for staying with us during your recent trip to Orlando. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have encountered and we will work toward improving our guest service experience. Thank you for your feedback and we hope you consider staying with us in the future.

Edison Pacheco
Guest Service Manager
Edison.Pacheco@Hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fishers, Indiana, United States
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 July 2014

Great place and the people are even better! I highly recommend this for families or business travelers! Very clean and the staff was awesome. Great location close to the airport and plenty of restaurants close by.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank David C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tara_AGM_HW, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Orlando Airport, responded to this review, 10 November 2014
Thank you so much for your recent review! I am happy to hear that we are highly recommended by you and your family. We hope you will come back to visit the next time you are in the area. Have a wonderful day and safe travels!

Tara Morris
Assistant General Manager
Tara.Morris@Hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Coconut Creek, Florida
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 July 2014

The customer service,, cleanliness is unsurpassable . The front desk staff Alex and Dolly were excellent. My family and I will definitely stay there again. The basketball court and breakfast was also great!! I highly recommend this hotel

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Jerry W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tara_AGM_HW, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Orlando Airport, responded to this review, 10 November 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us! I have communicated your feedback to our team in regards to the excellent service that you received during your stay. I am also pleased to hear that you were able to enjoy our basketball court and complimentary amenities while you were here. Feel free to contact us if we can help with any future reservations. Safe travels!

Tara Morris
Assistant General Manager
Tara.Morris@Hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
14 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 July 2014 via mobile

We stayed here for our family vacation. Friendly workers at front desk and very helpful. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Conveniently located in the center of every place we wanted to go and next to the airport.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Lisa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edison P, Guest Relations Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Orlando Airport, responded to this review, 10 August 2014
Thank you for your kind words regarding our staff during your recent stay with us. I'm glad our hotel was in a convenient location for your traveling needs. Our staff is committed to providing friendly and exceptional customer service for our guests and I’m glad that was your experience. We look forward to see you in the future on any trips to the Orlando, FL area.

Edison Pacheco
Guest Service Manager
Edison.Pacheco@Hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando Airport @ Gateway Village
10.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Orlando East - UCF Area
11.4 mi away
Floridays Resort Orlando
Floridays Resort Orlando
#18 of 335 in Orlando
4.5 of 5 bubbles 7,634 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.7 mi away
Villas of Grand Cypress
Villas of Grand Cypress
#1 of 335 in Orlando
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,367 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hyatt Place Orlando Airport
10.1 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Orlando
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Orlando Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Orlando Airport

Property: Homewood Suites by Hilton Orlando Airport
Address: 5425 Gateway Village Cir, Orlando, FL 32812-4004
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
#3 Business Hotel in Orlando
#5 Family Hotel in Orlando
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Orlando Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 130
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Odigeo, Hotel.de and Hotels.com so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Orlando Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Orlando Airport Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing