We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Sunset Lodge
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sunset Lodge
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
55 reviews
Sunset Lodge
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
Twin Bedroom 1
Twin Bedroom 1
Twin Bedroom 1
Twin Bedroom 2
Twin Bedroom 2
Twin Bedroom 2
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Queen bedroom ensuite
Queen bedroom ensuite
Half Bathroom
Master Bedroom Ensuite
Master Bedroom Ensuite
Master Bedroom Ensuite
Entrance
Pool and Spa
The Pool
Games Room
Games Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Master Bedroom 1
Ensuite Bathroom 1
Master Bedroom 2
Ensuite Bathroom 2
Twin Room 1
Twin Room 2
Family Bathroom
Clubhouse Play Area
Local Wildlife
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 55 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
ibotteril...
Cheslyn Hay, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing villa”
Reviewed 8 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We have just spent two weeks at Sunset Lodge. The Villa was perfectly situated to access the Disney parks and other places of interest and also close to lots of eating places.

The Villa itself is extremely clean, with plenty of room for a family. It was kitted out to a high standard with everything you needed and also had a games room.

The swimming pool and jacuzzi was also a massive plus.

There was also an information booklet in the Villa which we found very useful.

The owners are extremely helpful and obliging and I would not hesitate to go back again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keirston...
1 review
“Beautiful”
Reviewed 22 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Beautiful home, our family is truly enjoying our stay! Close to all the parks, yet far enough to stay away from the traffic. Highly recommended

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Apr 2018
Glad you liked it. Come and visit us again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kauniainen, Finland
Reviewed 10 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Jan 2018
Thanks for the review. We're pleased that you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Johanna R
1 review
“Perfect home away from home feel”
Reviewed 3 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

We absolutely loved our stay at Sunset Lodge. My kids are already asking when we can go back. It has everything you need and more. We were in the pool and hot tub 90% of the time we were "home" and playing air hockey and pool the other 10%. The lay out of the house was perfect for us. Two adult rooms with your own bathroom and two kids rooms.
It was close to supermarkets and restaurants. It was about a 45 minute drive to Universal Studios which wasn't bad as traffic is slow. Be ware of highway tolls!!!! We were not prepared!
This was the best family vacation!! Not to mention Robert is wonderful to work with!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jan 2018
Thanks for your kind words. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
florence2...
Bushey, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Excellent family house”
Reviewed 13 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This is a lovely spacious house, which was perfect for my family of 6 children and 3 adults. The wealth of bathroom facilities meant that there was no congestion while taking showers after swimming or getting ready in the morning.We loved having the swimming pool and the children also enjoyed the games room. Shops are close by and the Disney Parks a short drive away. We all liked being able to "escape" from the Disney Parks, which, although great fun, are intense and not very relaxing. The neighbourhood was very pleasant and there were many nearby restaurants and take-away facilities. (Applebee's was our favourite restaurant as the menu was varied and a bit healthier than others).

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sjsl0an
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent Accommodation”
Reviewed 5 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This was a lovely villa with plenty of space for 2 families of 4 and an excellent standard of accommodation. The villa was about 20 minutes drive from Disney and 40 minutes from seaworld and universal just off the main highway so easy enough to get around. The owner was very helpful prior to arrival sharing useful information about the area. We had a fantastic stay here and wouldn't hesitate to choose this villa again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alan C
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“You won't go wrong with Sunset Lodge”
Reviewed 10 August 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This villa in Glenbrook really is a lovely home from home. It's completely spotless and feels like you're staying at a friend's house rather than a business. This was our second stay here, the community is quiet and well maintained, the villa has a lovely aspect, the pool isn't overlooked and there are shortcuts to get you to Disney in 15 minutes. Everything you think you need is to hand in the kitchen; new renovations saw a new fridge, cooker, washing machine and flooring, it's so comfortable. Having stayed at other villas it made us appreciate Sunset Lodge even more, we would highly recommend a stay here. There aren't many restaurants within walking distance but various supermarkets are nearby. The booking process was efficient and reassuring, we hope to be back in the future!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jan 2018
Thank you for your kind words - we are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and felt like you were "staying in a friend's house". We spend several months of the year ourselves at Sunset Lodge so it really is our home away from home and we treat it as such rather than as a business We look forward to welcoming you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing