We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great family vacation spot”
other travellers have booked this property
The community Club House
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The community Club House
Upstairs master bedroom with king bed Downstairs master bedroom with Queen bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
21 reviews
The community Club House
Upstairs master bedroom with king bed
Downstairs master bedroom with Queen bed
Upstairs bedroom with 2 twin beds
Upstairs bedroom with 2 twin beds
Living room with six chairs
Living room with sofa bed
Fully Equipped Kitchen
master bath
mater shower
Community Heated pool
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Lake view
hot tub
Tennis & Basketball court
Club House Tree
Fitness center
Children Playground
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
SMaloney4
Marmora, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great family vacation spot”
Reviewed 23 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Great location, clean, quiet, friendly people, and reasonable price. We were there for 2 weeks and didn't want to leave. Best vacation spot yet and planning to back next year.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julie K
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice place, should of had paper products provided.”
Reviewed 19 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The property was very nice and located in a great neighborhood. Only one complaint, paper products should have been provided. Paper towels, bathroom tissue Etc. Was confused about what to put in recycling bin as every area is different as to what is acceptable. Tried to stay with what was pictured on the container top. Small problems easily solved. Thank you.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool for kids that were with us.
Liked least: The beds
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Mar 2016
You should contact us or our local housekeeper for the bathroom tissue. The cleaning lady sometimes forgot to replace the paper products when she is done the cleaning.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eliu F
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great place for a family with the size of mine (7)”
Reviewed 29 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015
2
people found this review helpful

From the get go, communication was always there!!!. & The place is immaculate and the location, wow. only a few minutes away from the main attractions.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Mar 2016
Thank you for your review
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belinda W
Chesapeake
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“excellent in everyway possible.”
Reviewed 10 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015
2
people found this review helpful

first of all the owners of this home is extremely nice and very informative. second .they provided everything we needed for any age that we brought down.our party had a ages from 2 to 46..they provided a crib and even a gate.the home was extremely clean and had a beautiful view and the rates was lower than we ever imagined .now .this is not our first time down to orlando ,we have visited about every 6yrs but i have to say this was the best place we have ever stayed at hands down.it was spacious,clean and had everything we needed as a family of 10.we were 10 minutes away from disney attractions also target ,publix and walmart were only minutes down the road as well.we loved it and will rent from stacy again even if its only my husband and myself...thank you for making this one of the best vacations we have every had.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Liked least: leaving and goin home
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Nov 2015
Thank you for your feedback!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lloyd M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect location”
Reviewed 25 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Perfectly located property. We found this home right in the middle of good restaurants and plenty of good shopping for our needs. It was close to the attractions and very close to Old Town. Large enough to accommodate 8, it served us well as a party of 5. Large King size beds in 2 bedrooms and a very comfortable and clean dwelling. There were no hand towels supplied in the home so you may want to pack a few. The home was clean and spacious. Some wear and the blinds could use some repair and replacement as they did not function as intended. Outside of those few little things a very nice place to stay overall. If we were going again we would not hesitate to stay here again. I would recommend this place to any family choosing to visit Orlando on a budget.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Oct 2015
The cleaning lady forgot to refill the hand towels. If you contacts the owner or local housekeeper, they will bring the towels to you. The broken blinds have been fixed. Thanks.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
margie142
Binghamton, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“It was great”
Reviewed 20 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The place was so clean..The pool was perfect. The manager was so great .. we are planning another vacation and we will rent it again..
Thank you

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marcia W
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Book it”
Reviewed 16 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Great location to everything nice place very peaceful . Loved the pool kids had a great time I will be back!!!! Well worth the price!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing