We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Love Vista Cay!”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Living Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Twin Bedroom
Second King Master Bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Chrissy78...
Chicago, Illinois
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Love Vista Cay!”
Reviewed 17 January 2018 for a stay in June 2017

Awesome townhouse! Lots of space, clean. Very convenient for convention center. The pools were super nice! We would definitely stay here again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jan 2018
Thank you so much for your positive review. We are glad that your family like my place. Please keep us in mind for your future Orlando trips and we appreciate your business greatly.

Thanks again,

Rene
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chrissy78...
Chicago, Illinois
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Loved it!”
Reviewed 7 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had a great 2 week stay at this home! Tons of room, very clean and great location! Would love to stay again next year!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
beachbum1...
Frenchtown, New Jersey
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Vista Cay”
Reviewed 19 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The unit was very well located to the convention center which was our main reason for renting. It also was a reasonable location for the Orlando attractions. It was well outfitted and provided very easy arrival and departure. My only negative was the carpets needs a deep cleaning or needs to be replaced.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jan 2017
Hi Howard,
Thank you so much for your feedback and I am glad you like our unit's location. I am sorry for the carpet issue. We had bookings back to back since last December Holiday season that maybe delayed our carpet deep clean. We are planing to replace carpet with wood floor this year . If you have a chance to come back to us in the future you will see the difference. Thanks again for your input and we appreciate your business greatly !
Rene
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PreppyPup...
West Wareham, Massachusetts
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The house look at pictured and was very clean, comfortable and CLOSE to the convention center. worked well for our group”
Reviewed 10 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We traveled for a convention at the Orange County Convention Center and wanted close proximity to the tradeshow. There was a free shuttle that took us there which was awesome. Renee was great and answered all our questions very fast. The house looked just as pictured and was very clean and nice. We didn't make it to the club house or the pool as it was a long tradeshow and the weather wasn't the best. check in was very easy, a week before we got information and a code for the gate and the house that was time sensitive, we drove up hit our codes at our 4:00pm check in time and the gate opened right up and the punched in the door code and got in the house. Overall a very nice, easy experience.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: proximity to convention center
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AmySham
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“We would love to stay here again!”
Reviewed 30 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014
3
people found this review helpful

This property has all the amenities you would want on site or very close by. It is clean, and served all our family needs wonderfully. It is in a great location to access all the major parks/attractions. We stayed over the Christmas holidays and loved every minute of our stay. The owner sent all required information ahead of time and "check in/check out" were made extremely easy. We will be renting here again the next time we visit Orlando.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Horsham
Reviewed 8 March 2013 for a stay in February 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing