We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful base for a great holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
Front of the House
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of the House
Kitchen and Breakfast bar Kitchen Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
Front of the House
Kitchen and Breakfast bar
Kitchen Area
Breakfast Room
Dining Area
Seating Area
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1 Seating Area
Bedroom 1 ensuite
Bedroom 2
Living Room
Overhead view of living room
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 4
Bedroom 5
Games Room
BBQ
Pool at night
Pool and spa
Outdoor dining area
Laundry Room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
tattoodav...
Glasgow
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Wonderful base for a great holiday”
Reviewed 6 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Well, where to start with the Villa?
The photographs here don't really do it justice - It's absolutely massive. All the bedrooms are at least a respectable size, the master bedroom downstairs is decadently huge, and each and every bed is really comfortable. Our youngest loved the Mickey and Minnie bedsheets (a nice touch), whilst our oldest melted into bed after a hard day at the theme parks.
We only used one of the two separate living areas as there were only 6 of us staying, but did manage to eat at the dining table once.
The kitchen is easy to negotiate, with plenty of cups, plates etc, and lots of storage room for any food and drink you buy. (The Publix supermarket north on the 27 is only a short drive away, and will have anything you'll need.)
The pool and jacuzzi were a welcome sight after a long day out, and we're glad we paid for the heating, as it was mid-October so not as hot as the summer months.
The actual location of the villa is superb - easy to find, and handy for the 27. If you're sharp enough leaving in the morning (8am at the latest), you'll get to the Disney parks in 15mins, and Universal in 25. Anytime thereafter it'll be a lot longer, easing off a bit after 11am.
We found the best way was south on the 27, left onto Ronald Reagan, left onto Championsgate Boulevard and then east on the i4. Coming back to the Villa, the i4 west will be jammed after 4 till at least 6:30.
We ate at the Appleby's next to the Publix a couple of times, and loved the food and friendly staff, although the service was a bit slow. The local pizzeria (Pizzanos?) was brilliant, and deliver no problem. Also, Manny's Chop Shop 20mins south on the 27 (Haines City) is worth checking out. We love breakfast at Denny's, but the two nearest to Four Corners were disappointing - better to pick one nearer to Orlando.
Overall, the Villa was a fantastic base for our holiday, and we were all a bit heartbroken to have to leave it at the end of the holiday. We have no complaints at all about our stay, and would definitely go back. However, in the interests of an honest review, a quick coat of paint and good clean of the ceiling fans wouldn't be a bad thing, and there's some building works going on to the back of the estate. We absolutely loved staying here and have recommended it to family and friends already.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kirsty F
2 reviews
“Fantastic Villa”
Reviewed 6 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Stayed at the villa for 18nights in July. We were very impressed on arrival instructions very straightforward. First impression was "wow" the villa was amazing. Clean, modern and excellent condition. 8 of us stayed 3 adults & 5 teenagers - plenty of room. The garage/games room was a great addition and used by all. Outside space very good. Lovely clean pool and plenty of loungers. It was very handy to have the laundry facilities. Overall we were delighted & can highly recommend.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steve c
Farnham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Surpassed our expectations”
Reviewed 12 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Having read earlier reviews we were expecting to find a great standard of accommodation but in fact, it exceeded our expectations significantly. The first reaction on opening the front door was wow! - always a good sign. Excellent level of fittings and facilities, perfect outdoor space, pool, patio, bbq etc, our bed (master bedroom) was one of the most comfortable I have ever slept in and the kids loved the games room. Brilliant. One thing to note, it is a residential area and a car is an absolute must as there are virtually no shops, restaurants etc within easy walking distance and there is no local bus service.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool area
Liked least: would liked to have had a restaurant within walking distance
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joe T
Gravesend, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect Villa, Large Rooms, Excellent Pool, couldn't fault it.”
Reviewed 4 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

9 of us stayed here and couldn't fault the location, ideal for getting to the parks (despite the I4!) and easy distance to Walmart or Publix shops. Pool is a great size if a little chilly and plenty of seating to be had for all inside and out on the warm nights. Plenty of room in the kitchen and the bedrooms were all large. Great stay and great holiday would definitely recommend this Villa.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Pool and location
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
psi2
Hanover, Michigan
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Great stay”
Reviewed 15 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

The house was as advertised. It was close to Orlando attractions with just a few minutes drive to I4. The neighborhood is quiet and friendly. The house was nicely furnished and had all the accessories needed for the stay including beach towels and pool toys. The owner was exceptionally nice and accommodating. Loved the pool, spa and lanai - in fact that is where we had our meals and where we congregated. There were only four in our group including my husband and two college-age sons on spring break. There was room for many more and the house layout is conducive to much larger groups. American travelers used to washcloths- bring a couple from home, since the bath linens are British style - none provided. The beds were very comfortable. We were sad to leave and would stay there again in a heartbeat.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Ability to enjoy the wonderful weather
Liked least: Nothing.We would happily stay there again.
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly R
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great home base”
Reviewed 13 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Very nice home, 20minutes from Disney and 45 minutes to airport. Pool and spa were great to have after a long day at the parks. Plenty of space for family, having 2 living areas, 3 bathrooms was convenient with 6 adults. Mary was responsive to any questions we had and Denis the caretaker came right over when we needed help with spa and pool temperature. Some of the furniture needed tightening up, in good condition just loosened from use. We brought that to Denis's attention and I expect it is fixed by now (2weeks later). Security deposit returned promptly. Would definitely stay again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
suzywalke...
Colorado Springs, Colorado
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing stay!”
Reviewed 31 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015
2
people found this review helpful

The house was beautiful! The beds and bedding were super comfortable! There is everything you would possibly need to make your trip stress free. The pool and spa were amazing! The whole house was very clean and the property management company and owner were great! What a great week we had! We would definitely recommend and also hope to go back!!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing