We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“wouldn't go back” 2 of 5 bubbles
Review of McDonald's

McDonald's
Ranked #1,363 of 3,745 Restaurants in Orlando
Cuisines: Fast food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Cheap Eats
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Free Wifi, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
59 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“wouldn't go back”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 July 2014

dinning area was dirty . food wasn't very hot , service was poor / rude.just not a nice place to eat , very let down after hearing so much about it.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Margaret S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

74 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    16
    22
    23
    8
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Chattanooga, Tennessee
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Big Mold with Fries!”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 March 2014

My wife, Child and I recently ate from this location while on vacation. We decided to eat here for a quick lunch and were alarmed at the rudeness exhibited here. Let me start with the cashier...RUDE. Ok, I have dealt with rude before but, while waiting at the counter for the food...I am watching them box my daughter's Happy Meal and after the food was boxed, the line worker went to add the toy to the box and dropped the toy on the floor and proceeded to pick it up and where does it go? Right in the box! YUCK! We asked them to fix a whole new Happy Meal and they seemed bothered but did so (unwillingly). Then, we are almost done eating when my wife happens to notice that the last few bites of her Big Mac are MOLDED! So we are not sure what her actual mold intake was for the day but, in my estimation...any is bad! She takes the sandwich to the counter and is greeted by the manager who says "Yeah?" until she showed him the burger and then his tune changed (a little) He quickly threw it away and asks....what do I do? Really? My wife says "I would like my money refunded" He says "Would you like another sandwich?" LOL My wife says "refund" He ever so politely (sarcasm) refunds her the amount of a Big Mac value meal. I am sorry, but in these instances....full refund is protocol IMO. needless to say, we will NEVER look toward that side of the street when back in town! Disgusting....Purely Disgusting!

  • Visited March 2014
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Eddie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
9 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“HORRIBLE”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 January 2014

if you want to get your food warm and correct without an attitude don't go here. Managers have no clue what the meaning of customer service is and they seem to love giving customers attitude about getting a couple packets of ketchup or anything extra really.

  • Visited January 2014
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank ferretsrule411
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Corby, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
15 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“BAD”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 May 2013

we went here and the food was horrible .. there were no sauces available.
And everyone in the que had to listen to one member of staff moan that she wanted a break. she refused to help anyone and we had to wait 15 minutes for a burger and fries and then they got the order wrong !!!!

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Rebecca B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
31 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Biggest mcdonalds”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 May 2013

This is on I drve right next to quality international hotel, this is so much more than our mackies in Liverpool , we where amazed all the different food they have on offer. You can get all your regular meals but you can also get pizza and Mexican food here. Upstairs ther is a games room and somewhere for the small kids to play so you can spend a couple of hours here while the kids are having fun !

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank 5susie5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed McDonald's also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to McDonald's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing