We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Always magical”

IllumiNations: Reflections of Earth
Book In Advance
More Info
US$199.00*
and up
1-Day Admission to Disney World Theme Park with Transportation from Miami
Ranked #4 of 71 Concerts & Shows in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Danvers, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
87 reviews
32 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Always magical”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 June 2014

Never get tired of viewing IlluminNations, because we stay at the Disney Beach Club Resort - if we are not going to another park we stroll Epcot and enjoy Reflections of Earth. On our walk back, we usually can see the fireworks from Fantasmic at Hollywood Studios.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank bobmarg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

4,580 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    3,386
    902
    251
    32
    9
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
35 reviews
19 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“amazing fireworks”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 June 2014

These fireworks are amazing but it is such a shame that they do not bring the fireboats out any more. Disney should not need to cut back on things like this so it is quite annoying that they do not bring them out anymore when they deem the park too quiet.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Vic-cat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Port Richey, Florida
Level Contributor
67 reviews
19 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“love it”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 June 2014

i love it when you are around the lake, and the lights all go off,and the fire lamps go on, here we are gathered around the fire..it just makes it a family experience,like we are all gathered in one place,one park, at one time, i love when the globe turns on,and shows the images,plus the time when each countries light goes on,just an amazing show.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank ilovemyjj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
51 reviews
17 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Love this Show!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 June 2014

This is a wonderful way to finish up the evening at EPCOT. Peaceful, beautiful display of lights and fireworks. We used the new FastPass+ to get a preferred spot. I'm not sure we will use a FastPass for that again, but it was really nice!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Tina H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greenville, South Carolina
Level Contributor
26 reviews
13 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Surprize at Epcot”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 June 2014

The rain was unexpected but the show was wonderful. From all around the park (Epcot) it is visible and a real treat.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Dennis F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed IllumiNations: Reflections of Earth also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to IllumiNations: Reflections of Earth? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing