We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Second visit”
other travellers have booked this property
Your home from home
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Your home from home
Relaxing by the pool after a busy day in the parks Cool off in the pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
Your home from home
Relaxing by the pool after a busy day in the parks
Cool off in the pool
Ease the days aches and stresses in a relaxing spa (Pool/Spa heating available)
Your gateway to our great villa, your home from home
Relaxing living space for all the family
Evening spent re charging yourself ready for the next fun filled day
Living room
Enjoy a casual dining experience at the table or at the breakfast bar.
Enjoy a meal in the formal dining area
The dining room seats 6 people
Ground floor master, king bedroom with en suite, TV, DVD, over looks the pool and spa
Master bedroom, king
Master bedroom, king
Bed 1 - En suite bathroom offers a large corner bath, separate shower, vanity basin and hair dryer
Bed 1 - Master En Suite (Ground Floor)
Bed 1 - Master En Suite (Ground Floor)
Bed 3 - Queen bed, closet, 30' TV/DVD Combo
Bed 3 -  Queen Bedroom
Shower Room - Ground Floor
Shower Room - Ground Floor
Shower Room
Shower Room, vanity basin, hair dryer (ground floor) opp 3rd bedroom  & Games Room
Your gateway to the first floor of our great villa
Bed 2 - 2nd Master, Queen Bed, Ensuite, TV / DVD player
Bed 2 - 2nd Master, Queen Bed
Bedroom 2, Queen, Ensuite
2nd Master bedroom with en suite (1st floor), Queen Bed, closet, 30' TV/DVD Combo
Bed 2 - En suite bathroom offers a bath, shower over and hair dryer (First Floor)
Twin bedroom TV/DVD combo, cable TV
Family bathroom, 1st floor, shower over the bath, hairdryer
The Bunk Room
Bed 5 - Offers TV and DVD Player, Closet
The Bunk Room
Bed 5 - Bunk Beds Room
4th Family Bathroom offers bath, Shower over the bath, vanity basin, hair dryer (first floor)
Bed 2 - Master En Suite (First Floor)
Family Bathroom
Bed 2 - Master En Suite (First Floor)
Use any excess energy you may have in our games room, playing pool, air hockey or PS2
Lido Key Drive
Street View
Street View
Laundry Room, Washing machine, Tumble Dryer, Iron & Board (Ground Floor)
Villa floor plan
You will be welcomed by dolphins statues when you turn into Emerald Island Resort
Relax in the living room watching TV or a DVD
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Laura D
Keedysville, Maryland
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Second visit ”
Reviewed 23 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

We had 11 people this stay. Ages 6,7,9,11,15,31,31,31,35,51,& 56. This was our 2nd time staying here. Never stay in a hotel again. 5min from Disney, 28min from Universal, 1 hour 8 mins from Bush gardens Tampa and 29min from Orlando airport (MCO). The owner Pamela U is wonderful to deal with answers emails quickly. The house is wonderful, lots of room for everyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Feb 2018
So glad your return trip was as much fun as your first. A visit to Orlando is always fun packed and I'm sure it helps to also enjoy your down time and it was our villa that provided you with a great base. Lots more memories made. Many thanks. Pam.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfectly acceptable for all our family needs”
Reviewed 10 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Perfect location so close to Disney Animal Kingdom, grocery shopping, restaurant and outlet stores.
Pam your welcome pack was a delight and well needed as we were all too exhausted to hit the shops for groceries , we loved your cabinet of plastic dishes and bits for the kids, who loved the bowl with the drinking straw attached. Will be going Amazon shopping for these as a surprise for Christmas to place in their stocking.
Our youngest grandchild learned to swim in your lovely pool. They loved the pool time every day after being out and about doing the disney parks (soothing aching limbs for us as well )
A big thank you Pam to you and your family for renting to us.
We hope to all return in 2020 fingers crossed that our health remains well.
The Parker Family

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Feb 2018
Please accept my apologies for the late response. We are always please when we hear our guests have enjoyed themselves. I hope Santa managed to find some bowls with straws. Learning to swim is a big step well done them. Many thanks for your kind words. Pam
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 Nov 2017
So glad you all had a great time and made lots of memories. Thank you so much for the kind words.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jen3P
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing Stay!”
Reviewed 16 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

This house has it all!!! We had an amazing time at the pool and in the game room every day! It has plenty of space for everybody to relax! Highly recommend it!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Oct 2017
Hi

Thank you so much for the great review. Glad you were all able to fully enjoy your stay.

Pam
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Family Friendly!”
Reviewed 21 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Liked that things where so close dining, parks. Big family had fun with the game room especially the pool! Loved that it was as it was our own home everything we needed was there! will go back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Aug 2017
Hi

Many thanks for the positive review. So glad everyone enjoyed their stay. Would love to welcome you back.

Thanks again

Pam
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnLe1974
Reichelsheim, Germany
1 review
“Great time at a wonderful house”
Reviewed 27 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We (a family from Germany with two kids) spend a great time at that wonderful house. We all enjoyed the privat pool area and the kids had so much fun playing pool and airhockey in the gameroom.
The house is only a short drive from Disney away and about 30 min from Universal and Sea World. Pam was helpful with little problems and we can highly recommend this houseand the house owner!
It is perfect for a great family vacation around the parks. I hope we will hv the chance to come again.
Thank you Pam!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jul 2017
Hi

So glad to hear you all had a great time. I hope the trip you took after was also enjoyable.

We would love to welcome you all back any time.

Thanks again for the lovely review.

Take care

Pam
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eouwinga
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“Fantastic Vacation!”
Reviewed 11 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

This was our first trip taking our kids to Disney World. We looked off site for housing due to the cost. We were so happy that we did! We loved having an incredible amount of space compared to a small resort hotel room. We also loved having our own private pool right outside our door. We were able to rent a grill through Pam so that we could save money on meals as well. We spent two long days at the parks and two shorter days so that we could swim when we got back. We only wish that we had more down time to spend at the house! But, if we spent the money on a Disney trip, we wanted to get our money's worth. Pam was always quick to answer any of our questions and was wonderful to work with. The distance to the Disney parks was less than 20 minutes, depending on traffic. Well worth it!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jul 2017
Hi

Apologies for the late response.

A visit to Disney is always fun and tiring. A swim, play or just a gentle float in the pool is a good way to unwind.

You love to welcome you back.

Thanks again.

Pam
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing