We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Will be back”

UNO Pizzeria & Grill
Ranked #271 of 3,898 Restaurants in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Italian, Bar, Grill
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Special Occasion Dining, Groups
Dining options: Lunch, After-hours, Breakfast, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Neighbourhood: Lake Buena Vista
Reviewed 1 May 2014

Found uno on last night as it always happens , staff very attentive and kept the refills coming food was very good and taste as was the large selection of beers which our waiter had plenty of knowledge about . create yr own pizza at the table for kids great idea , also the game tablet on table 99cents for the time you are at the table only one problem we have two kids but a quick call to our waiter and another one came straight away no extra cost .we only went to this one but have heard others just as good .

Thank Albionmick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UnoChicagoGrill, Public Relations Manager at UNO Pizzeria & Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2014

Albionmick, thank you for the great review. We're glad to hear that you and your family enjoyed our service and meals. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (800)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

399 - 403 of 800 reviews

Reviewed 25 April 2014

First time trying this place and it was nice. Kids could make their own pizza, out on pepperoni, sauce and sprinkle the cheese and they would get there own little plastic aprons. They also had these game systems on the table were you could pay games for $1 the whole time and pay your meal bill at the end if you would of liked as well. My kids loved it.

Thank JENNYD2817
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UnoChicagoGrill, Public Relations Manager at UNO Pizzeria & Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2014

JENNYD2817, thank you for the great review. We're glad to hear that you and your family enjoyed dining with us. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you all again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2014 via mobile

Visited here twice while on holiday and was very impressed with the food. Was made to feel very welcome. Can't recommend the steak highly enough. One thing I would say tho the staff can be very pushy when it comes to tips. We gave a tip only to be told it wasn't enough and the staff member wanted more and pointed out that if it was good service she wanted a certain amount. In the uk staff members are great full for anything you give them. $25 seemed an awful lot for a tip. I felt this spoilt our 2nd trip and put us off going back a third time.

1  Thank J3nnifer36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UnoChicagoGrill, Public Relations Manager at UNO Pizzeria & Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2014

J3nnifer36, thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your meals but sorry to hear that you were pressured to pay more of a tip than you were comfortable with. Please email us these details at Social@Unos.com, and be sure to include the location and name of your server if you remember it, so that we can address this issue. We would greatly appreciate your feedback and hope that we can make it up to you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2014

We were tired and hungry after a day at Universal and this restaurant was the perfect place to stop! The service was exceptional and the deep dish pizza was delicious. I wish more restaurants had people working at them that were as attentive!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank tasbm1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UnoChicagoGrill, Public Relations Manager at UNO Pizzeria & Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2014

Tasbm1, thank you for the great 5 star review. We're glad to hear that you decided to come in after your day at Universal and enjoyed our deep dish pizza. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2014 via mobile

Wow what an amazing restaurant to eat at in Florida! The staff are so so friendly, bubbly and helpful! Had the 6oz steak with fries and salad for dinner and was amazing, the steak was just how I wanted it and all the food was nicely cooked and hot! When my Pepsi glass was near enough empty the man would instantly fill up. The restaurant is so clean and tidy and has soothing music to listen to in the background. The food service was really fast and did not wait long at all! Great place to eat to fill an empty stomach! Big well done to Uno and their service and hopefully will visit again soon! Also great place for families to eat as there was 6 of us. Really recommend! :)

Thank Leanne-Orlando
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UnoChicagoGrill, Public Relations Manager at UNO Pizzeria & Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2014

Leanne-Orlando, thank you for you great review. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed our friendly service and steak meal. We appreciate your support and hope to see you again whenever you're in the area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed UNO Pizzeria & Grill also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to UNO Pizzeria & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing