We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of Disney's best counter serves!”

Columbia Harbour House
Ranked #195 of 3,776 Restaurants in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Kids, Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, After-hours, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Seating, Wheelchair Accessible
Dayton, Ohio
Level Contributor
103 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“One of Disney's best counter serves!”
Reviewed 4 June 2014

We love having lunch here. The tuna sandwich is really good and large. You can easily share this meal, just add a soup! Nice to get away from the ever abundant burgers and fries. They also have healthier alternatives.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank cee102
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,238 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    432
    593
    168
    29
    16
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
ohio
Level Contributor
34 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“A break from burgers”
Reviewed 31 May 2014

Top counter service in Disney. Food is good and the atmosphere is cute. Not an overwhelming great value but definitely one of the better ones in the park.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank peyjax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
148 reviews
88 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
“Good quick service option”
Reviewed 30 May 2014 via mobile

We have dined here several times. We most recently went there for dinner at a long day at MK. There is ample seating upstairs that a lot of people still do not seem to know about. It's nice and cool inside, so a great place for a break to recharge. Most places at MK do not have outstanding food. This is no exception to that rule. But it's about the best quick service that I've found at the park. But if you don't like seafood, you are better off going somewhere that will have more choices for you. Our kids had mac-n-cheese, which came with grapes, yogurt and a drink. I had fish and my husband ordered the broccoli salad (the dressing was bland).

Helpful?
Thank Southerntraveler18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Blue Ridge, Georgia
Level Contributor
21 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Good fast food, reasonable prices.”
Reviewed 29 May 2014

We stopped in here for a quick meal. I was pleasantly surprised. The food was tasty, lots of options. Didn't cost a fortune either. Good choice for quick, affordable meal. Even the 2 year old was happy!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Susie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ocean Isle Beach, North Carolina
Level Contributor
55 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Lets face it. Most meals at Disney isn't all that great but...”
Reviewed 28 May 2014 via mobile

If you like fish and salads, I'd give this place a shot. It's not the greatest, but one of the best spots for fast food at Disney.

Helpful?
Thank C5GalaxyPilot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Columbia Harbour House also viewed

 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Columbia Harbour House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing