We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great, very accommodating”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Grand Vacations at Tuscany Village
Ranked #40 of 341 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 12 April 2014

This was a well priced self contained apartment. 2 people staying there, one in the main bedroom and one on the sofa bed in the living area. Service was wonderful and I cannot fault it. Best to have your own transport or be ready to pay for taxis everywhere. Behind the apartments was a premium factory outlet shopping, you may need an extra suitcase!

Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
3  Thank ilovevegemite
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (4,766)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,247 - 2,253 of 4,766 reviews

Reviewed 12 April 2014

I stayed 4 nights for a recent professional conference. The hotel is clean and the food is very good! If you go to the Bistro in the morning, ask for Paul. He is cheerful and ready to go the extra distance to make your stay special.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
1  Thank RJJontheRoad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2014

Excelllent hotel with close proximity to dining, parks and local activities. We enjoyed the beauty of the hotel and how well it was manicured. The room was spacious and extremely comfortable. Parking could be a challenge even though parking is plentiful. However, there could be more accessible parking to assist those guests with that requirement.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations
2  Thank Pedro R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2014

Amazing hotel and experience. Property grounds are beautiful with so much detail. Rooms are spotless and staff go over and above to please. This property has time shares as well. We are not interested in a time share and absolutely felt no pressure to attend a meeting. This was our second visit and plan on going back in 2015. Outlet mall is connected to hotel as well. Publix grocer across street as well as an outback restaraunt.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank hello096
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2014

The site was beautiful and spotless. The staff was very nice and polite. The shuttles for the theme parks were easy to book, reliable and affordable.

The room was beautiful and very clean. The furniture was very pretty. It seems like they though about everything.

The balcony was big and I loved the fact that it was covered by a screen so we were not bothered by bugs while eating outside.

We were not expecting that kind of luxury for such a low price.

We loved it and would go back in a heartbeat.

Stayed: April 2014
3  Thank douceophelie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2014

We absolutely love this property and love the incredible staff. We have stayed here numerous times and our experiences get better with every visit. As soon as we pull into the driveway it feels like we are home and have never had anything but great service from everyone here. Every employee is cheerful and happy to assist in any way that they can! I feel like we are around family that we actually like and enjoy!! The suites are very spacious with full kitchens and large clothes washer & dryers, which makes it easy to cook and do laundry anytime. The grounds are kept immaculate and the 2 pools are wonderful. There are numerous activities to keep kids busy all day by the big pool. I would and have highly recommended this place to everyone!! Keep up the great work!!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kelly S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2014

My wife stayed two months here Feb-Mar of 2014 and her experience was more than excellent. The staff was great and facilities are awesome. The grounds and stetting are breath taking. You do not think you are staying in Orlando, Florida.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations
1  Thank Randall Mark R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
1.0 mi away
Parc Soleil by Hilton Grand Vacations
1.9 mi away
Hilton Grand Vacations at SeaWorld
0.8 mi away
Sheraton Vistana Villages - International Drive
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Floridays Resort
Floridays Resort
#20 of 341 in Orlando
8,350 reviews
2.2 mi away
Marriott's Grande Vista
Marriott's Grande Vista
#65 of 341 in Orlando
4,130 reviews
1.0 mi away
Staybridge Suites Lake Buena Vista
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Grand Vacations at Tuscany Village? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Grand Vacations at Tuscany Village

Address: 8122 Arrezzo Way, Orlando, FL 32821-6849
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#17 Family Hotel in Orlando
#35 Business Hotel in Orlando
#40 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
Price Range: £108 - £195 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Grand Vacations at Tuscany Village 3.5*
Number of rooms: 720
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A beautiful family resort, Hilton Grand Vacations at Tuscany Village is just minutes to Orlando's world famous attractions including Walt Disney World(R), Universal Orlando(R), SeaWorld(R) Orlando, Aquatica(R) and is adjacent to Orlando Premium Outlets(R) - Vineland Ave. Guests of Hilton Grand Vacations at Tuscany Village enjoy a remarkable family vacation experience from the elegantly appointed studios, one and two bedroom suites to the abundant resort activities. Hotel views include fabulous swimming pools, water features and a bird's eye view of the lush 34-acre resort grounds inspired by the beauty and ambiance of Tuscany. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Expedia, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, HotelQuickly, Ebookers, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Grand Vacations at Tuscany Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Grand Vacations Suites On International Drive Hotel Orlando
Hilton Grand Vacations Club Orlando
Hilton Orlando
Hilton Grand Vacations Club International Drive
Hilton Grand Vacation Club Orlando
Orlando Hilton
Hilton Grand Vacation Club International Drive
Hilton Grand Vacations At Tuscany Village Orlando, Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing