We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fun in orlando”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hilton Grand Vacations at Tuscany Village
Ranked #32 of 335 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Burlington, Canada
Level Contributor
15 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Fun in orlando”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 August 2014

Very nice property , fully equipped suites with screened in balcony . would definitely return
Staff very nice , close to everything . Grocery store across the street , ventured away for restaurants though

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank 2007tom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

4,368 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    2,746
    1,120
    283
    120
    99
See reviews for
2,061
1,394
81
250
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (806)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Florida
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 August 2014

I had a great trade show at the Orange County Convention Center and then my family joined for the weekend and had a fantastic and relaxing time. You cannot beat the value, location, and convenience of this property.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank travelfanfrank
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dublin
Level Contributor
35 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 August 2014

Had a lovely few days in Hilton Grand Vacations. On checking in I was a little unsure as we checked into reception and then had to drive a good bit to find our room which was the middle of the night and there was no parking so we spent an hour searching and dragging bags around .The next morning we woke up and were pleasantly surprised how lovely the resort was. Rooms are self catering so you have the option to cook / wash. There was a lovely diner by the pool with lots of pool activities for the children. The resort has a gate into the outlets so very easy if you want to pop in to get something without spending hours. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Liz057
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
22 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 August 2014 via mobile

We stayed here for 5 days. At the end of staying elsewhere during a business trip. Its a perfect, comfortable base for a place where you don't want to pay the earth. You'll hardly be in the room! The pool and bar are good as is food. Walking distance to mall, restaurants etc. Thumbs up from a silver hhonors member.

Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
3 Thank Shaun C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hiltongrandvacations, General Manager at Hilton Grand Vacations at Tuscany Village, responded to this review, 14 August 2014
Thank you for your gracious comments, as well as your thumbs up recommendation, which we truly appreciate!

Peter M. Merrill
General Manager HGV Orlando Resorts
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 August 2014

this facility is really good,had a nice spacious and clean room.location was central to most orlando attractions.Staff were friendly and very helpful.the bus stop is just few minutes walk $2.00 to sea world .ended up renting a car to go to Magic Kingdom.Absolutely recommend this facility to anyone going to Orlando especially if travelling with children.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations

Helpful?
4 Thank 599vidak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
30 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 August 2014

Checked in in Friday 1st August and room was ready immediately. We had been told on check in that were in block 7, the last one, and that if we had trouble parking outside our block at night, then we were to call a number and get a shuttle bus to our block. Slightly ominous news! However, this proved right as we returned that evening and had to park at block 5 and walk to 7. We are all pretty fit so this wasn't a problem. It may have been if we had food shopping to take to our unit. On checking their did not seem to be an issue from 1- 5, just block 6 and 7. Had Hilton booked everyone into these 2 blocks. Very strange!! Our unit was also a bit tired. The unit smelled on opening the door and the fridge omitted an horrendous smell of onion. Our safe was broken so we had to store valuables in our children's room. I think these units are barfly in need of a refurb. We have been here on at least five occasions and loved it, but I think the time has come to find a newer accommodation.

Room Tip: Try to avoid block 6 and 7
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Susan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hiltongrandvacations, General Manager at Hilton Grand Vacations at Tuscany Village, responded to this review, 12 August 2014
Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your repeat business and sincerely apologize for the parking challenges, as well as the housekeeping and maintenance related issues, you experienced during your most recent stay with us. As far as the unit being a bit tired, please be assured all of our units are on a regular five year renovation cycle and that we are absolutely committed to keeping the units, as well as the overall resort fresh and up to date. Thank you again.

Peter M. Merrill
General Manager HGV Orlando Resorts
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
swansea
Level Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 August 2014

I'm not a hotel snob, so I stay a lot at places like Days Inn. My wife is more picky and she booked this room. Luckily she is also a great shopper and got the room for $89.95 a night. What a bargain!
Price aside, this is the nicest hotel I have ever stayed at. The property was in perfect shape. The landscaping was impeccable. The room was clean and fresh. Everything in the bathroom was clean and worked properly, which is becoming more of a problem all the time I've noticed. Housekeeping did a fantastic job every day making the room look like we were just arriving.
The multiple swimming pools were clean and cool. The main pool with the waterfall has a nice shaded area for most of the day, which is nice in the hot Florida sun.
We ordered room service one night and the Calzones we got were tasty and reasonably priced ($11) with huge portions. Pina Coladas by the pool were a very reasonable $5, which they charged to the room.
I wholeheartedly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank mark k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
1.0 mi away
Parc Soleil by Hilton Grand Vacations
1.9 mi away
Hilton Grand Vacations at SeaWorld
0.5 mi away
Floridays Resort Orlando
Floridays Resort Orlando
#19 of 335 in Orlando
4.5 of 5 bubbles 7,709 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.1 mi away
The Point Orlando Resort
The Point Orlando Resort
#23 of 335 in Orlando
4.5 of 5 bubbles 4,480 reviews
0.3 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Orlando/International Drive South
1.0 mi away
Staybridge Suites Lake Buena Vista
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Grand Vacations at Tuscany Village? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Grand Vacations at Tuscany Village

Property: Hilton Grand Vacations at Tuscany Village
Address: 8122 Arrezzo Way, Orlando, FL 32821-6849
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#17 Family Hotel in Orlando
#35 Business Hotel in Orlando
#40 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Grand Vacations at Tuscany Village 3.5*
Number of rooms: 720
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A beautiful family resort, Hilton Grand Vacations at Tuscany Village is just minutes to Orlando's world famous attractions including Walt Disney World(R), Universal Orlando(R), SeaWorld(R) Orlando, Aquatica(R) and is adjacent to Orlando Premium Outlets(R) - Vineland Ave. Guests of Hilton Grand Vacations at Tuscany Village enjoy a remarkable family vacation experience from the elegantly appointed studios, one and two bedroom suites to the abundant resort activities. Hotel views include fabulous swimming pools, water features and a bird's eye view of the lush 34-acre resort grounds inspired by the beauty and ambiance of Tuscany. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, TravelUp, Traveltool, S.L.U. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Grand Vacations at Tuscany Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Grand Vacations Suites On International Drive Hotel Orlando
Hilton Grand Vacations Club Orlando
Hilton Orlando
Hilton Grand Vacations Club International Drive
Hilton Grand Vacation Club Orlando
Orlando Hilton
Hilton Grand Vacation Club International Drive
Hilton Grand Vacations At Tuscany Village Orlando, Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing