We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A great if short stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Grand Vacations at Tuscany Village
Ranked #41 of 340 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 23 August 2014

We were warmly greeted upon check-in and taken to a desk agent that could take care of us immediately. We were pleasantly surprised to find we had been upgraded from a studio to a 1-bedroom suite at not extra charge. The room was in the newest building (we had seen it under construction previously) and had a gorgeous view of the lake. We would definitely recommend staying here and look forward to a return trip.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank a-traveler-1950
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (4,716)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,975 - 1,981 of 4,716 reviews

Reviewed 22 August 2014

The hotel is LARGE, based around 7 accommodation buildings and a central conference centre and pool area. We stayed in a King Suite which was a good size and had all the amenities you could need for your stay (well equipped kitchen, dishwasher, washing machine, tumble dryer, whirlpool bath etc). The hotel is within easy reach of all the Orlando attractions and plenty of places to eat. The hotel doesn't do breakfasts but there is a small coffee shop that does pancakes and 'breakfast sandwiches' but isn't cheap.

The disturbing hicough was that our room was left insecure by the Housekeeping staff one day, we came back from a day out to find the door actually open, not just unlocked! Not good enough I'm afraid. That said all the staff were helpful and friendly, the rooms clean and serviced daily. I would definitely stay there again with my family.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank CliveS137
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2014 via mobile

We just finished a weeks vacation at this wonderful resort. It was our second visit within the past year and it didn't disappoint. Everything was spot on and we couldn't ask for better accommodations. I can honestly say I don't quite understand why some reviewers are negative about this resort. Very clean around the entire resort and our room was spotless. The staff is very courteous and friendly. We will be back.

Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank duse77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2014

If your looking for a wonderful hotel away from Disney. this is it. Check in went smooth. Property is well maintained, rooms clean ,security on grounds very good. Worth every penny. I would have liked some pans and pots to use in our kitchen,but there was none. A call to the front desk and within minutes, we had what we needed. I was happy to see security all over and in the parking lots at night. There was numerous lights in the parking lots and the walk ways. We had a 3 bedroom suite, 2201 2202. IT was spacious and clean. The pools and spas was wonderful and we went at night when the sun came down. There was a lot to do for the kids at night. Im looking forward to going back without the kids.

Room Tip: building 2 was quiet and a short stroll to the pool and bar.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Karenstribe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hiltongrandvacations, General Manager at Hilton Grand Vacations at Tuscany Village, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2014

Thank you for your kind words. We’re thrilled to know you thought your recent stay with us was wonderful, not to mention, worth every penny and that you’re already looking to returning without the kids.

Peter M. Merrill
General Manager HGV Orlando Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2014

Just come back from two weeks here what a lovely place, location is great for everywhere you need to go, rooms a good size and lovely and clean, pool area well kept, staff very friendly plenty going on for the children overall a lovely hotel

Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank 187069traB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2014

Beautiful hotel with spacious suites and nice amenities - all of the people who worked there were friendly and helpful. We chose this hotel because of its proximity to the Disney College check in area and were very happy with our choice. We were checked in immediately and were very comfortable there.

Room Tip: Perhaps a room on an upper floor would be quieter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nepagirl21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hiltongrandvacations, General Manager at Hilton Grand Vacations at Tuscany Village, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2014

Thank you for your kind words, and in particular, making a point of acknowledging the friendly and helpful nature of our Team Members who bring the resort to life on a daily basis! Thank you again!

Peter M. Merrill
General Manager HGV Orlando Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2014

We just got back from Orlando for our honeymoon. This HGVC on International Dr is amazing. It's located right outside the outlet mall. The traffic was a lot better than I read in the reviews. The lake side view from the balcony is breathtaking!!!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dappant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hiltongrandvacations, General Manager at Hilton Grand Vacations at Tuscany Village, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2014

First and foremost, Congratulations on your recent marriage and secondly, thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve as the base for your honeymoon get-away! We truly appreciate it and wish you and yours, nothing but the best in your new life together!

Peter M. Merrill
General Manager HGV Orlando Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
1.2 mi away
Parc Soleil by Hilton Grand Vacations
1.8 mi away
Hilton Grand Vacations at SeaWorld
0.6 mi away
Sheraton Vistana Villages - International Drive
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Floridays Resort
Floridays Resort
#21 of 340 in Orlando
8,250 reviews
2.1 mi away
Marriott's Grande Vista
Marriott's Grande Vista
#64 of 340 in Orlando
4,104 reviews
1.6 mi away
Sheraton Vistana Resort - Lake Buena Vista
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Grand Vacations at Tuscany Village? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Grand Vacations at Tuscany Village

Address: 8122 Arrezzo Way, Orlando, FL 32821-6849
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#17 Family Hotel in Orlando
#35 Business Hotel in Orlando
#40 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
Price Range: £105 - £197 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Grand Vacations at Tuscany Village 3.5*
Number of rooms: 720
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A beautiful family resort, Hilton Grand Vacations at Tuscany Village is just minutes to Orlando's world famous attractions including Walt Disney World(R), Universal Orlando(R), SeaWorld(R) Orlando, Aquatica(R) and is adjacent to Orlando Premium Outlets(R) - Vineland Ave. Guests of Hilton Grand Vacations at Tuscany Village enjoy a remarkable family vacation experience from the elegantly appointed studios, one and two bedroom suites to the abundant resort activities. Hotel views include fabulous swimming pools, water features and a bird's eye view of the lush 34-acre resort grounds inspired by the beauty and ambiance of Tuscany. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hilton Grand Vacations at Tuscany Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Grand Vacations Suites On International Drive Hotel Orlando
Hilton Grand Vacations Club Orlando
Hilton Orlando
Hilton Grand Vacations Club International Drive
Hilton Grand Vacation Club Orlando
Orlando Hilton
Hilton Grand Vacation Club International Drive
Hilton Grand Vacations At Tuscany Village Orlando, Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing