We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“The best we had!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Uno Chicago Bar & Grill

Uno Chicago Bar & Grill
Ranked #108 of 3,744 Restaurants in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$0 - US$20
Cuisines: Italian, American, Bar, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Cheap Eats, Child-friendly, Bar Scene, Special Occasion Dining, Local cuisine, Groups, Kids
Dining options: Brunch, After-hours, Dinner, Lunch, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Doncaster, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
17 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“The best we had!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 August 2014 via mobile

We visited Uno on our last night in Orlando but wish we had found it sooner as we would have gone more than once. The staff were excellent and very attentive. The menu had a fantastic choice and the food to die for. The prices were very good for the quality of the food. Atmosphere was very good. On each table there was a tablet style computer so you could view pictures of the food and also a couple of games to keep youngsters entertained whilst waiting for their food. I highly recommend their mini desert menu at $2.49 not huge portions but just enough after your meal. Staff also packed my leftover flatbread for me to eat later. This place is a must for a meal, the best we had.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Kaz1310
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,550 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    749
    532
    174
    51
    44
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Hartford, Connecticut, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“good”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 August 2014

place for family . great serving ,great taste ,and friendly staff
,close to hotel and great choice of food

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Ambreen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
53 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 147 helpful votes
“Great... But cold and slow.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 August 2014

I really love Uno's and the food is utterly gorgeous, however the wait time to order food and for food to arrive gets a little tiresome. The free soft drink refills is a definite plus point, but the air-conditioning is so cold I have to keep my jacket on every visit, which puts a downer on everything. Plus, they advertise a student discount on their website, yet none of their staff seem to know about it and have to go and check with the manager, which seems as though the staff are under-trained; this might explain why they are so slow? Overall a good place if you are patient and have a warm jacket.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Rebecca M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stevenage, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
40 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great food and service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 August 2014

Highly recommended for quality food in large portions !! Very accommodating for my daughter with special dietary needs cooking thing in a different way then shown on the menu. The steak was excellent and chicken and pasta dishes very tasty too.

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Simon R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
15 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Good all rounder”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 August 2014

Good location that makes it easily accessible on I-Ride trolley we wished we had tried earlier in the holiday to try other things on the menu. The prices were reasonable for very good tasting food.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank 46Joanne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Uno Chicago Bar & Grill also viewed

 
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Uno Chicago Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing