We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome Family Vacation, Awesome Rental, Awesome...”
other travellers have booked this property
Living room with smart TV
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room with smart TV
Dining room Family room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
20 reviews
Living room with smart TV
Dining room
Family room
Family room with smart TV
Breakfast area
Kitchen with Stainless Steel appliances
Master Bedroom
Master en-suite
Second Master Bedroom
Princess theme room
Princess theme room
Family bathroom second floor
Toy Story theme room
Bedroom with queen bed
Family bathroom first floor
Batman themed game room
Game room
Swimming Pool back to trees
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
6 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Wes B
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome Family Vacation, Awesome Rental, Awesome Experience”
Reviewed 23 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

James the owner is a cut above the rest along with the property manager Nikki.

Always quick to respond to any questions, and checks in to make sure we didn’t need anything.

The house was more then we could of asked for, and made our time together more enjoyable. It was an awesome early Christmas gathering for the family.

Price was a bargain for the service and awesome rental we got. Big thank you to James and Nikki for helping make our first joint Family Vacation a huge success!

God Bless and Merry Christmas!

Do yourselves a favor and give this property a try, you will not regret it!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Dec 2017
Wes, I am glad you had a good stay in our villa. Happy New Year!
James
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah B
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Pros but a few cons”
Reviewed 20 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Recently stayed at this property. Was rather comfortable and spacious. Lovely pool, house was fairly well equipped. One downside - there were many ants outside around the pool area. Beds very comfortable. Would be ideal for couples or families with older children. The screws in the crib fell out and would be very unsafe for an older baby/toddler. Crib mattress needs to be replaced, it collapses in the centre. The two high chairs provided were unusable. One actually had mould spores all over it. The house needs a new coat of paint and the carpets are in desperate need of a steam clean. The games room was disappointing because the pool table felt is torn and the air hockey table is broken. The wifi isn’t great and cable selection is very limited so use your Netflix account.
However, James was very helpful with a few issues we had (gate passcode and dryer repair). He responded promptly, which was reassuring. Overall, a good property.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Nov 2017
Hi Sarah,
Thanks for the review. Your feedback is very much appreciated, since it helps us to improve our services. We constantly reinvest in our property. I will be in Orlando in December, we will do more upgrade.
I have talked to the management and did the below fixes:
1. The pool control professionals have treated the pool area for ants.
2. The screws in the crib were tightened.
3. The high chair will be replaced.
4. The carpet at the first floor will be replaced by the ceramic tiles at the end of November.
Thanks again,
James
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Oct 2017
Hi Paul,
Thanks for the comments. I am sorry about the ant issues, the pest control technicians spray the entire house regularly, they also come to treat right away if there is an issue.
Best Regards,
James
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Trek67344...
1 review
“Lovely house for a Disney stay”
Reviewed 14 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The house is comfortable and well equipped - giving us everything we wanted for our big family stay. Lots of pots and pans making it easy to cook for yourself if you want to. A couple of big supermarkets close by too.
The pool is great and it was lovely to have a table outside to eat in the shade or shelter from a passing rain storm!
A minor thing - the cushions on the chairs by the pool could do with replacing.
I had a couple of questions while we were staying at the house and the management team got back to me really quickly with helpful responses.
We would stay again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Aug 2017
Dear Susan,
I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. Thanks so much for the valuable feedback, we will definitely take your suggestion and replace the cushions soon.
Best regards,
James
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
olga9261
Humble, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Disney Family Vacation”
Reviewed 26 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This House was beautiful and had so much space and Room for all my family, the pool and spa was clean and perfect.only about 10-15mim from Disney world..we will definetly rent this house all over again..Full Kitchen with all needed to cook meals also a Bbq grill by the pool area..just perfect!! Thanks so much!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Aug 2017
Hi Olga,
Thanks so much for the comments. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
James
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elizabeth...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice and cozy”
Reviewed 16 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This was our first visit to Orlando. We celebrated our honey moon with our family and this home was just perfect. It will be our yearly spot!
The house is big, clean and neat. The rental process was easy and well explained.

Jade villa, Thank you for making our vacation so cozy!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jul 2017
Hi Elizabeth: I am so glad that you and your family had a great stay. Looking forward to having you back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OnAir6468...
England, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic villa, sunny, private pool - perfect holiday home”
Reviewed 21 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Beautiful spacious home, perfect for our family of 7 (4 adults & 3 children) Large, airy rooms and living areas with open central kitchen so perfect for chatting while cooking and drinking! All our family were happy with their bedrooms and slept well on the comfy beds - the ground floor master with en-suite was amazing and definitely the best. Plenty of wardrobe space although we could have used a few more clothes hangers, and plenty of towels. Family had lots of fun in the pool and spa - very private and not overlooked also very sunny as south facing. There was a problem with the pool heating initially but James responded swiftly to my email and refunded me for the few days we didn't use it. Close to all the main theme parks, restaurants and shops etc so great location. We all really enjoyed our holiday in Orlando and it was so nice coming home to relax in this beautiful house after a busy day at the parks.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing