We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Definitely recommend!”

Sleuths Mystery Dinner Shows
Book In Advance
More Info
US$57.99*
and up
Sleuth's Mystery Dinner Show, Orlando
Ranked #13 of 71 Concerts & Shows in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: You are invited to step into the world of comedy, mystery and intrigue at Sleuths Mystery Dinner Shows. You will mingle with unusual characters…watch out! The action is fast and the laughter is contagious as you become the detective and solve the crime through a live interrogation! You’ll enjoy appetizers, salad, choice of delicious dinner (Cornish Hen, Cheese Lasagna with or without Meatballs or Prime Rib for an additional charge), choice of mystery dessert and unlimited beer, wine and soft drinks. Fantastic group rates for parties of 15 or more. Great for all ages! Shows can also travel to the location of your choice! Call for reservations
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Definitely recommend!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 June 2014

We celebrated my wonderful Grandmother's 80th birthday by utilizing the group pricing because we had ALOT of family go, and it was awesome! There was about an 1 1/2 before the dinner that we were seated in a private room and served Hors d'oeuvres and drinks, then went into the actual dinner. It was fun, entertaining, and the food and service was just as amazing. The servers go above and beyond, especially Tina. Just don't bring really young kids, as it gets a bit loud at times. My family had only good things to say about our experience!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Laura G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,251 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    731
    312
    102
    44
    62
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Starkville, Mississippi
Level Contributor
48 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Fantastic Show”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 June 2014 via mobile

Excellent dinner and show! It was our first time to go to a dinner and show. We had a blast! The cast were hilarious. It was a great way to meet other people at your table that you wouldn't have normally interacted with! We will be going back again on our next trip!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Hbradley12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Great fun and something different!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 June 2014

Had a really brilliant time at something that we were apprehensive about. Sitting with other guests initially put us off as we didn't know what to expect but we met some really interesting people.
The actors were all very good at what they do, quick witted and great improv, they made the experience truly memorable.
Drinks at the bar before hand are slightly pricey but you do get a sleuths dinner glass included so a nice memory.
The food was very tasty and the waiter was very attentive and, seeing as the drinks were unlimited, he always made sure to keep our tables drinks flowing freely which is not always the case when this is offered especially with alcohol. The waiter even brought us an extra dessert as we couldn't decide between the 3 choices on offer so we could enjoy them all.
Overall, Great value for money and can't wait to come back to see one of the other 14 shows on offer!!

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Hayley_2823
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SAINT PETERSBURG
Level Contributor
284 reviews
167 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 294 helpful votes
“Better Than Expected”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 June 2014

I made reservations the night of the show at the Visitor Bureau on Internation Drive and had no problems with the tickets. Our table was at the back of the room but we still had a good view. I did not read any reviews before going and was surprised to see they had a 4 star Trip Advisor decal on the door as we went in. I think that is very accurate especially compared to so many of the attractions in Orlando that are really very poor despite high ratings. The show was adult oriented and had a good story and good acting. There were only a few kids in the audience. Nothing like the Pirates or Knights shows with the mindless, endless, shouting and yelling to fill up the time. The food here was especially good as was the service. No problems getting a variety of drinks which are included. Overall, I found it a very enjoyable evening.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank ERIC S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lords Valley, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
112 reviews
54 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“First time or the 50th - just wonderful!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 May 2014

We've lost count of how many times we've gone to Sleuths over the years. It remains an incredible amount of fun - particularly if you have a group of 4 or more, but even for a couple it's well worth it. You sit at large tables (8 -10) so if you have less than that you'll likely be meeting new people. Food is basic but very good, but you're really going for the show. Funny, laugh out load entertainment from the time you walk in the door til you walk out again. You really shouldn't miss it.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Cathe M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Sleuths Mystery Dinner Shows also viewed

 

Been to Sleuths Mystery Dinner Shows? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing