We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fantastic experience for the entire family!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Sleuths Mystery Dinner Shows

Sleuths Mystery Dinner Shows
Book In Advance
More Info
US$57.99*
and up
Sleuth's Mystery Dinner Show, Orlando
Ranked #13 of 71 Concerts & Shows in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: You are invited to step into the world of comedy, mystery and intrigue at Sleuths Mystery Dinner Shows. You will mingle with unusual characters…watch out! The action is fast and the laughter is contagious as you become the detective and solve the crime through a live interrogation! You’ll enjoy appetizers, salad, choice of delicious dinner (Cornish Hen, Cheese Lasagna with or without Meatballs or Prime Rib for an additional charge), choice of mystery dessert and unlimited beer, wine and soft drinks. Fantastic group rates for parties of 15 or more. Great for all ages! Shows can also travel to the location of your choice! Call for reservations
Mascotte, Florida
1 review
“Fantastic experience for the entire family!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 July 2014

Sleuth's is a fantastic experience for the entire family! Our family has gone to several of the shows and love it! The language is kept clean so that young ears may be present but with enough subtle hints that adults are rolling with laughter. We have gone for birthday's, anniversaries, and Christmas Eve dinner. Shows are timed out perfectly and the cast has incredible guest interaction before the show begins on stage. Never have we left disappointed. The food is great as are the incredible servers!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Stacy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,230 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    717
    307
    100
    44
    62
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Lake Tahoe (California), California
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 attraction reviews
“mystery dinner”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 July 2014

The show was really good. It was very comical and kept the whole family interested. But for me was the service and food was excellent! I'D have to say we had the best waiter on our whole vacation in Orlando that week!!!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Edmund G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Palmdale, California
1 review
“Fantastic Florida Event!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 July 2014

We had never attended one of these mystery dinner theaters, but we are sure glad that we took this opportunity! The actors & actresses were first-rate...hilarious, great accents, played their characters extremely well & were very entertaining! You could not take your eyes off of their shenanigans--it was non-stop humor! The food was very good--great that you were able to select from 3 different entrees...something for everyone. The service was excellent as well. By husband & I both solved the murder mystery which made it even more enjoyable at the end of the show. We highly recommend Sleuths Mystery Dinner!!! We're going to see if they have these shows available in the Los Angeles area. Can't wait to go to another one!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank FLadventure2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
“Amazing night!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 July 2014

What a night, we went as a party of 4 and had an absolute ball! Highly recommended got to be the best night we had - constable Connie was hilarious and certainly a night I will never forget!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Scottie-Armstrong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
30 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Fun times”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 July 2014

Great time here. The cast was hilarious and the food was pretty good. Get the steak. The have a Comedy show on Saturdays heard it's worth checking out.

Helpful?
Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Sleuths Mystery Dinner Shows also viewed

 

Been to Sleuths Mystery Dinner Shows? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing