We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Adventure of Johnny”

Sleuths Mystery Dinner Shows
Book In Advance
More Info
US$57.99*
and up
Sleuth's Mystery Dinner Show, Orlando
Ranked #13 of 71 Concerts & Shows in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: You are invited to step into the world of comedy, mystery and intrigue at Sleuths Mystery Dinner Shows. You will mingle with unusual characters…watch out! The action is fast and the laughter is contagious as you become the detective and solve the crime through a live interrogation! You’ll enjoy appetizers, salad, choice of delicious dinner (Cornish Hen, Cheese Lasagna with or without Meatballs or Prime Rib for an additional charge), choice of mystery dessert and unlimited beer, wine and soft drinks. Fantastic group rates for parties of 15 or more. Great for all ages! Shows can also travel to the location of your choice! Call for reservations
Baltimore, Maryland
1 review
“The Adventure of Johnny”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 July 2014

This was our first visit to Orlando, Florida and visiting the show was awesome. The show was very entertaining, the food and service was excellent. It was my husband's birthday and we had fun.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Greta C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,251 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    731
    312
    102
    44
    62
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
16 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fun for all ages!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 July 2014

Adult vacation, but family friendly event. Plenty of children in audience. No profanity or anything inappropriate. The comedy was funny. Some things went over younger children's head. Enjoyed audience participation. When purchasing tickets, it seemed a little expensive. But, with comedy, show and dinner it was well worth the price! We have paid more just for dinner and enjoyed it less. Photographer took keepsake pictures. We purchased a small package. Large tables for more than one party so you will commingle with other guests! Try it, you will enjoy!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Karen P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Macon
Level Contributor
51 reviews
18 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“"Best Birthday Dinner"”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 July 2014

"Very entertaining, we were laughing from beginning to end. Incredible cast. Made sure they captivated the audience from beginning to end." It was my husband's birthday and we had fun.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Franklin Square, New York
Level Contributor
69 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Entertaining night worth the money”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 July 2014 via mobile

This was our first visit and I have to say I was quite impressed.

The show was very entertaining, the food and service was excellent.

My family including young teens and older teens enjoyed the show and laughed most of the evening.

Cast was very personable and made it easy to participate.

Overall great experience and worth the money.

If you do anything outside of the main Orlando attractions and theme parks, this is it.


Helpful?
Thank Ralph S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Walton Beach, Florida
1 review
“Another great evening at Sleuth's!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 July 2014

I have visited Sleuth's many times. This time, it was the finale to our visit to Orlando. I must say it was an absolutely fantastic way to finish a wonderful week! We were greeted and entertained by the staff as soon as we walked in. Guest at our table were friendly, food was delicious and the actors as always, had us rolling with laughter in our seats!!
Have never been disappointed with the memories made here!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Mary Lynda H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Sleuths Mystery Dinner Shows also viewed

 

Been to Sleuths Mystery Dinner Shows? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing