We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic villa for all the family.”
other travellers have booked this property
'Sunny Days' Villa Front - Your home for your Floridian Holiday.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
'Sunny Days' Villa Front - Your home for your Floridian Holiday.
The Pool and eight seater Al fresco dining table Two side shaded lanai with 8 seater table & chairs, 4 sunbeds and two large ceiling fans
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
70 reviews
'Sunny Days' Villa Front - Your home for your Floridian Holiday.
The Pool and eight seater Al fresco dining table
Two side shaded lanai with 8 seater table & chairs, 4 sunbeds and two large ceiling fans
Two side shaded lanai with 8 seater table & chairs, 4 sunbeds and two large ceiling fans
Pool with access from both Mastersuites and lounge area, with removable child safety fence.
Two side shaded lanai with 4 sunbeds and two large ceiling fans
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool with oversized pool deck
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room with access to the pool deck
Kitchen and breakfast bar
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Fridge Freezer and Laundry Room
Breakfast nook
Breakfast nook
Front Living area adjacent to formal dining table
Formal dining area
The Master Suite
The Master Suite
The Master Suite
The Master Suite with direct access to the pool deck
Master ensuite Bathroom
The Master Suite
Master ensuite Bathroom
Master ensuite Bathroom
Master ensuite Bathroom
Master ensuite Bathroom
Master Suite 2, QUEEN SIZE bed, ensuite facilites, built in wardrobes, ceiling fan & flatscreen
Master Suite 2, QUEEN SIZE bed, ensuite facilites, built in wardrobes, ceiling fan & flatscreen
Master Suite 2, QUEEN SIZE bed, ensuite facilites, built in wardrobes, ceiling fan & flatscreen
Master Suite 2, QUEEN SIZE bed, ensuite facilites, built in wardrobes, ceiling fan & flatscreen
Master 2 Ensuite bathroom with double walk in shower and direct access to the pool deck.
Master 2 Ensuite bathroom with double walk in shower and direct access to the pool deck.
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
Shared Bathroom for bedrooms 3 & 4 with over bath shower
Shared Bathroom for bedrooms 3 & 4 with over bath shower
Twin bedroom adjacent to shared bathroom
Twin bedded room with ceiling fan and flatscreen TV with a Disney Theme.
Twin bedded room with ceiling fan and flatscreen TV with a Disney Theme.
Twin bedded room with ceiling fan and flatscreen TV with a Disney Theme.
Twin bedded room with ceiling fan and flatscreen TV with a Disney Theme.
Games Room
Games Room
Games Room
Entrance
Entrance
Entrance
Grounds
Grounds
Street
Street
Large family room with super comfy lazy boy sofa and two reclining armchairs. Flatscreen TV.
Flatscreen cable TV. Very comfy sofa's and a large ceiling fan to relax and keep you cool.
Master Suite 1, SUPER-KING bed with ensuite, walk-in wardrobe, ceiling fan, TV . Access to the pool.
Master 1 Ensuite bathroom with garden tub, large walk-in shower and his & her sinks.
Master 2 Ensuite bathroom with double walk in shower and direct access to the pool deck.
Double bedded room with QUEEN SIZE bed, ceiling fan and flatscreen TV. Shared bathroom.
Lovely open plan award winning Floridian floor plan showing breafast bar & breakfast nook.
Light and airy Breakfast Nook Area with pool view.
Spacious kitchen Area with breakfast bar with all kitchen utensils and crockery provided.
Spacious kitchen Area with Fridge/Freezer, Cooker, Electric hob, Dishwasher and Microwave.
Formal dining area with 6 seats on carpeted area for home comfort.
Front family room, carpeted for comfort and no TV for quiet space.
BRAND NEW games room complete with tennis rackets & balls for use at the community tennis court.
BRAND NEW games room complete with air hockey, fuseball, pool and electronic darts. 2 x ceiling fans
Laundry room complete with washer/dryer Iron, Ironing Board, Hoover, Washing Basket, Pegs
Covered pool area. It is covered with small mesh to keep the bugs away when dining and relaxing
South West Facing Heated (if required) Pool with oversized pool deck & good size grassed area
The beautifully kept Orange Tree neighbourhood. Perfect for an early morning stroll or run.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 70 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
nt10
Stafford, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic villa for all the family.”
Reviewed 8 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We have just returned from our family holiday to Florida. We travelled as a family of 6 including grandparents and children and this villa perfectly suited our needs. Sandy was extremely helpful during the booking process and always responded quickly to any questions we had. One of the main reasons that we booked this villa over others that were available was that it looked to be more spacious both inside and out. This was certainly the case when we arrived as it is very spacious and allowed everyone some privacy. It is clean and well kept as is the outside pool area. My son loved the games room and both children enjoyed going in the pool. The villa was easy to find and the drive to the Disney parks and Universal were straightforward. There is a Publix supermarket located nearby although we tended to go to the Wallmart which is a bit further down the road. There are plenty of restaurants to choose from on the 192, we had lovely meals at both the Outback and Longhorn steakhouses and the Olive Garden. I would certainly recommend this villa to others who are looking for a large villa away from the hustle and bustle of the parks. I only wish we'd had more time to enjoy it as we were so busy in the parks!!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Sep 2015
It was a pleasure welcoming you and your family to our home. We are glad to hear that you found it very spacious and clean and it suited your needs perfectly. I always enjoy helping guests with any questions or planning requirements so thank you for mentioning that in your review.
Thank you for the recommendation of the Outback Restaurant as we have not tried that yet so will definitely try it next time we are over there.
We look forward to welcoming you back so you can enjoy the villa more next time.
Kind regards
Sandy & Frank
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
3
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The size and layout of the property
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Sep 2015
Thank you so much for a lengthy review of your experience. It was nice to hear that you embraced the whole Floridian experience and were in touch with nature as well as enjoying the parks.
We are happy to learn that your extended family both young and old found comfort and pleasure in our home.
We would love to welcome you all back one day in the not too distant future!
Kind regards
Sandy & Frank
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Worthing, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool, kitchen, super cool Air Con, comfortable beds, games room.
Liked least: nothing!!
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Sep 2015
Thanks for your glowing review. If you do decide to buy in Orange Tree then we are always happy to help you with the process. Until then, we hope to welcome you back to our home again one day soon!
kind regards
Sandy & Frank
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Holly H
Panama City, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“WoW-Amazing Villa”
Reviewed 22 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

The minute you walk in WOW is the only thing that comes to mind. The pictures are nice but when your there it is amazing. This trip was due to my son making it to the Special Olympics and we just decided to make it our family trip as well. We had family come in from Miami, Melbourne & we're from Panama City. The layout of the house was perfect for us. The master bedroom on one said of the house was great to just get away from everyone. The kids and my aunt stayed in the middle, which was perfect for them. My mom and grandma stayed in the other master bedroom. Again the layout for us was like it was made just for us. Everyone of us had so much fun in the house. The playroom, The pool & even the dinner table. Our dinner together was awesome. We all ate and stayed at the table over an hour just talking and laughing like never before. The memories in this house are priceless. We found ourselves just saying " lets just go back to the house already" We are already planing our next trip. This is the perfect villa. It is in a very peaceful neighborhood. Location is perfect because it is close to everything. The customer service is out of this world. Mrs. Sandy feels like family to us, She goes above and beyond to make sure everything is perfect. Our vacations will be scheduled around the availability of this home.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything Was Amazing
Liked least: That we had to leave
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jun 2015
It was an absolute pleasure hosting you and your family at our home. You must be so proud to see your son participate in the Special Olympics. You were a pleasure to deal with. The layout of our home is indeed ideal for families something which you were able to experience for yourselves. We are glad you had fun and laughter in our home. Thank you so much for mentioning our level of service - this is so important to us. We will do everything we can to accommodate you again.

Kind regards
Sandy & Frank
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spaciousness of the home
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Jun 2015
Thanks for taking the time to write such a nice review. We were happy to hear that you think our home is much better than the photos suggest - we agree with you too!!! Thank you for mentioning our attentive service and glad you made good use of the stroller.

Kind regards
Sandy & Frank
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Shetland Islands, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Jun 2015
Many thanks for the positive review, it is much appreciated. We're glad that the location and villa suited your needs perfectly. So glad we were able to help you during the time leading up to your vacation, it was a pleasure to deal with you. We really look forward to welcoming you back one day soon.

Kind regards
Sandy & Frank
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Stockton-on-Tees, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Jun 2015
Thank you so much for this lovely review. Your kind words about our home and our level of service means everything. I'm happy to hear that you would consider staying in our home again for future vacations and we look forward to welcoming you back once again.

Thanks again and very best wishes

Sandy & Frank
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;