We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$258
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$213
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$241/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$135
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$186
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$162
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$113
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$97/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$258
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$206
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rosen Inn International(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$77
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Universal's Cabana Bay Beach Resort(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$269
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$200
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$424
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$386
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$478
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$449
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (9,254)
Filter reviews
9,254 results
Traveller rating
4,887
2,609
1,046
414
298
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4,887
2,609
1,046
414
298
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspirate shipfrankie farrellsjacuzzi bathfireworks viewpizza hutoutlet mallmain bedroommaster bedroomwasher and dryeron site shopconvenience storedisney parksbed apartmentfull kitchenlake buena vistathree bedroomstayed in building
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 9,254 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This resort was a lot better than I expected. I had read some bad reviews and some great reviews and wasn't sure what to expect. We have stayed at other resorts in the past but they only offered 2 bedrooms and a pull out couch. We wanted 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms so each couple had their own privacy. We were upgraded to the 4 bedroom 4 bath and it was great. It is so spacious that everyone had enough privacy. The master bedrooms have jacuzzi tubs that were wonderful after a long day walking in the heat. The kitchen was nice and had all the essentials we needed. We made breakfast daily to save money on the meals we ate out. The pirate's pool was a lot of fun and the boys enjoyed the slide. The other pool was also nice when we wanted a quieter environment. We tried the Irish Pub in order to watch the World Cup game between Portugal and Spain. Again we had read bad reviews and were pleasantly surprised. The food was really good and we did not find the prices outrageous. We ordered take out that night from there because the food was delicious and it was so convenient. My husband and I also used the Reflections Spa for a massage and body scrub. We got a Groupon so the price was excellent. The ladies we had were amazing and I would definitely recommend their services. The resort is so close to everything and there are the outlets right on site. I don't know when we will visit Orlando again but we would definitely stay here!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lucyloca28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StaySkyHotelsResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Lake Buena Vista Resort Village & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello Lucy,
Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad you enjoyed our suites and amenities and delighted that you found the ladies at the spa amazing. Thank you for the recommendation! It is wonderful that you would stay woth us on your next visit to Orlando and we look forward to welcoming you back!

Sincerely,
Laura
Guest Care Coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Our family absolutely loved this resort. This resort exceeded our expectations! Our room was perfect because it was spacious. The master suite was so beautiful that it reminded my inlaws of a honeymoon suite! It was perfect for our vacation as we went to different Disney parks each day. The shuttle to and from the parks was very convenient. Our room overlooked a quiet pool and hot tub which was nice for our group. There are also pools and bars on the other side of the resort that offer more fun.The Maintenance staff was superb, and Rafael and Denise are fabulous! Overall, great experience and we can't wait to do this again soon!

Room Tip: Buildings 1 and 2 appear to be the quieter side of the resort.
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lisa D S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StaySkyHotelsResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Lake Buena Vista Resort Village & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello Lisa,
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are so pleased to have exceeded your expectations and that your family loved our resort. We take pride in providing the best possible service and so really appreciate you letting us know that you found our staff superb. We will be sure to share your kind words with Rafael, Denise, and the Maintenance team. We will be delighted to welcome you family back again soon!

Sincerely,
Laura
Guest Care Coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I'm typing this on a tablet so please bear with me. The reason for my review is I firmly believe in giving credit where credit is due, not just complaining when things aren't perfect. That said, if you and your family are looking for a great Orlando hotel, look no further! This place is clean, comfortable and has an awesome pool that your kids will love. Oh, and the location is great too ☺.
The kitchen has all the goodies and even offers dish soap (yay, because I forgot to pack any) with a nice fridge, stove and microwave, and most importantly for me, a decent coffee maker. Beds are good, bathrooms are clean and big, all in all just wonderful. The best part though is the amazing staff, courteous, knowledgeable, and family friendly, I can't ask for more. Thanks! We will be back! <3

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ungamamma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StaySkyHotelsResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Lake Buena Vista Resort Village & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello!
Thank you so much for your kind words and wonderful review! We are so pleased you and your family had such a great stay with us and that you enjoyed our location and accommodations. We take pride in providing the best guest service possible and so really appreciate you letting us know that everyone left a great impression. We are delighted that you plan on returning and look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Sincerely,
Laura
Guest Care Coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Pool is absolutely awesome for younger children under 10 years old. Hotel suite rooms are standard and somewhat outdated with cheaper. Felt more like a over priced Hotel rather than a low priced

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank fashzl24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StaySkyHotelsResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Lake Buena Vista Resort Village & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello,
We are pleased you think our pool is awesome but sorry to see that you were disappointed with some aspects of your stay. Our goal is to always provide our guests with an excellent vacation, so we truly apologize that we couldn’t meet your expectations, and have relayed your comments to our management team for review. Thank you for your feedback as it helps us to continue to improve.

Sincerely,
Laura
Guest Care Coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Nice size rooms. Lovely pool area for small children. Close to Disney parks. Friendly staff. Unpleasant room odor. Noticed odor from day 1. We were going to stay longer but odor was not worth it. Bathrooms not cleaned well.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank dennyarcl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StaySkyHotelsResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Lake Buena Vista Resort Village & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear guest,
We are sorry to see that your stay with us wasn’t a positive one. We apologize that your stay was anything less than satisfactory and have relayed your comments to our management team for immediate review and correction. We hope you will stay with us again and allow us the opportunity to provide you with an improved experience. Thank you for your feedback.

Sincerely,
Laura
Guest Care Coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews