We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Floridays Resort
Nearby Hotels
US$107
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$116
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Marriott's Grande Vista(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$163
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Caribe Royale Orlando(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$198
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$98
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$287
US$228
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Universal's Cabana Bay Beach Resort(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$222
US$185
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$256
US$211
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$293
US$261
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$521
US$356
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (8,776)
Filter reviews
8,776 results
Traveller rating
5,979
2,014
556
154
73
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5,979
2,014
556
154
73
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbuilding bfull kitchenpalm cafebedroom suitewasher and dryerpublix supermarketinternational drivemain poolpool areapremium outletssmaller poolhome away from homemaster bathsea worldstayed in buildingkids loved the poolminute drive
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
3,200 - 3,205 of 8,776 reviews
Reviewed 8 August 2014

We were really pleased with our two week stay at Floridays, the accommodation was first class and included full kitchen and washing facilities, and really spacious rooms. We would have no hesitation in recommending Floridays and will certainly use you again should we come back to Orlando in the future.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank David G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haping L, Guest Relations Manager at Floridays Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2014

David, it is so great to hear that you were pleased with your two week stay at Floridays Resort! Thank you for your excellent comments regarding our luxurious two-and three-bedroom suites. Your recommendation means a lot to us and we are happy to learn that you would choose our resort again. We hope that you will have the chance to revisit us soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2014

great place ,we staid in building F ,i think all looks the same ,clean place,this is the second year
we fly from Toronto to it.
don't think twice ,we had 3 bedroom Apt as we are total of 6,children loved the pool.

Room Tip: i have 4 children and me and my wife i staid with 3 bedroom ,but i think 2 bedroom is good too they are all looks the same ,so all will be OK,great place,clean with 2 pools.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank mjmasri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haping L, Guest Relations Manager at Floridays Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2014

We are thankful for your great review and recommendation! We are pleased that you enjoyed our luxurious three-bedroom suites and that your children loved our beautiful pool. Thank you for staying with us for the second time and we look forward to having your family as our guests again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2014

Choosing to stay at Floridays Resort was definitely the way to go for us. After booking a 2 bedroom suite prior to our July stay, we later had to upgrade to a 3 bedroom (handicap) to accommodate a family member. No problem, no hassles making the change. The staff checked the availability, and it was done immediately. The handicap 3 bedroom was very accommodating in every way. The walk-in shower and the convenience of being on the ground level really helped out a lot. Thank you Floridays Resort for being "very accommodating."

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank RICHARD Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haping L, Guest Relations Manager at Floridays Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2014

Richard, it was our pleasure to assist you and your family throughout your visit! It is excellent to know that our accessible three-bedroom suites were very accommodating to your family member’s needs. Here at Floridays, we strive to provide a comfortable and pleasant stay for all of our guests and we are happy that we have succeeded in providing this to your family. On behalf of our team, thank you for staying with us and for sharing your experience. We hope that you will have an opportunity to visit us again in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2014

Excellent staff and service. Our suite was a two bedroom, three bedroom suites are also available. Ours rental consisted of a master bedroom, master bath with shower and jacuzzi, a second room with two full size beds, a kitchen which had all of the conveniences(a Keurig coffee maker as well as all major appliances), a second bathroom with tub and shower combo, living room with a fold out couch and DVD player (all the bedrooms have TV's as well as the living room) a screened in patio with furniture and an en suite washer and dryer. The pool was very nice as was the convenience of having a bar and cafe close to it to help beat the heat ! Proximity to all Disney, Universal and Sea world properties was excellent !

Room Tip: Pool side first floor rooms can be a slightly noisy until 9 or 10 pm. If you are an early sleeper you may want to avoid this in lieu of a non-poolside room. We did not have an issue as we were usually at the pool until 9 or 10 pm.
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank G-Carpenter2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haping L, Guest Relations Manager at Floridays Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share your excellent experience! We appreciate you mentioning all the amenities you enjoyed in our spacious two-bedroom suites. Many of our guests tell us that they love having a fully-equipped kitchen and washer/dryer throughout their vacation. We are also glad that you enjoyed the Palm Café conveniently located near our lovely pool. Thank you once again for choosing Floridays Resort and we hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2014

The property and rooms were very clean and the staff were very welcoming and helpful. The two bedroom suite was perfect for a long week in Orlando. The kids and parents could comfortably retire to their own bedrooms at night after a long day at the park. The pool was clean and had plenty of chairs (mind you we did go in July). There is Pulix (grocery store) within a 1/2 mile. My only gripe would be their limited transportation options to the theme parks. We drove one day so we could stay at the park until close. Sometimes these reviews can be a little off, but after reading reviews on this an other sites, we decided on Floridays; we would absolutely be willing to return.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Stephen B B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haping L, Guest Relations Manager at Floridays Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2014

Stephen, it is fantastic to know that you were pleased with your decision to stay with us at Floridays Resort! We are glad that our spacious two-bedroom suites were perfect for your family. It is also lovely to hear that you enjoyed our beautiful pool. We appreciate you giving us an opportunity to serve you and we look forward to your return!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews