We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“NICE HOTEL”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando South
Ranked #220 of 336 Hotels in Orlando
PEMBROKE PINES, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“NICE HOTEL”
Reviewed 17 July 2014

Excellent hotel, location is excellent. Its employees very polite and a very clean hotel. Room was very clean and the bathroom very well maintained with all the necessary items at hand. I will return to this hotel very soon.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank Norman C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

490 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    124
    161
    99
    68
    38
See reviews for
162
132
43
88
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Wilson
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 9 July 2014

Everything was great. I had a great time on my vacation and my stay with this hotel. All the staff was friendly and professional. I would hope that they would serve some form of meat during breakfast such as sausage links patties or turkey bacon. But overall I would stay there again.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank Shana P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tallahassee, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 8 July 2014

The hotel seemed to be a bit run down on the outside but clean and in good shape on the inside. Staff was very pleasant, but the breakfast area is small, not convenient and the breakfast area was extremely hot. I never even made it to the coffee machine

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank Lynda T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 24 June 2014

Excellent Service!!! Great hotel for the amount charged. Clean, staff very friendly and professional. Free breakfast however there was not a variety. If you are looking for a cheap and decent place this is the place you are looking for.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank elizabethrt80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orlando, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 16 June 2014

I enjoyed this hotel, the hotel was very nice and also very friendly in customer service. The breakfast could have used a little bit of more variety. Not the best breatfast that I could have had. Mostly cereal every morning that I wasn't expected to have each morning. The smell of cigarette smoke in the door area and lobby were a bit discomforting, but other than that the hotel service was excellent. I would stay at LaQuinta again, just as long as the breakfast improved.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank Chris H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
Florida Mall
Red Roof Inn Orlando South - Florida Mall
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#276 of 336 in Orlando
3.0 of 5 bubbles 609 reviews
Econo Lodge International
#218 of 336 in Orlando
3.5 of 5 bubbles 654 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando South? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando South

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando South
Address: 2051 Consulate Dr, Orlando, FL 32837-8341
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Best Value Hotel in Orlando
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando South 2.5*
Number of rooms: 125
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando South reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Orlando South
La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando South Hotel Orlando
La Quinta South
La Quinta Orlando
Orlando La Quinta
La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando South Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing