We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Orlando International Drive North
Nearby Hotels
Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$196
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$157
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$266
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Marriott's Grande Vista(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$163
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$182
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$152
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$418
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$321
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Universal's Cabana Bay Beach Resort(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$253
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$208
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Rosen Inn International(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$74
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$65
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$410
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$386
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$478
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$449
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,259)
Filter reviews
1,259 results
Traveller rating
753
376
85
26
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
753
376
85
26
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsuniversal studiosinternational drivegreat hotelfire pitpool areared lobsterfront desk staffbusiness centerfree shuttlehot tubclean roomsbusiness tripcomplimentary breakfastwould highly recommend this hoteleasy accessnice poolcoffee maker
Filter
Updating list...
713 - 718 of 1,259 reviews
Reviewed 22 June 2014

Great Service. Rooms were spotless and cleaned every day. Comfortable beds. Get the Breakfast deal. Great food. Good selection of food at night as well. Gorgeous Pool. Close to Universal. We paid a little more because we visited during peak season, but the rates are comparable to other hotels in the area with less to offer.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank William P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly C, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Orlando International Drive North, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2014

Dear William,

Thank you for your recommendation on Trip Advisor. We appreicate your great compliments on our service, clean rooms, food and comfortable beds. We look forward to being your first choice of hotel when traveling to Orlando.

Sincerely,
Kelly Carney
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2014

My fifth trip to Orlando staying at the Hilton Garden Inn. Centrally located in Orlando. Tiki Bar is a relaxing low key stop nxt to the pool. Everything is comfortable and Clean. Larger bed pillows would be nice. The staff is extremely friendly. And, Breakfast is the best!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Stewart Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly C, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Orlando International Drive North, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2014

Dear Stewart,

Thank you for your time in posting a review of our hotel. We are so happy you had an enjoyable stay with us. Thank you for your compliments on our friendly staff and enjoyable breakfast. We look forward to your next visit.

Sincerely,
Kelly Carney
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2014

Enjoyed staying here. Our boys especially enjoyed the pool and hot tub. Very good service, nice lobby, plenty of free parking and close to restaurants, and amusement parks etc. Overall good value; would return.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Lionel N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Irina M, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Orlando International Drive North, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2014

Dear Lionel L,

Thank you for your comments in regards to the Hilton Garden Inn Orlando International Dr North. We are very pleased that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us. At Hilton Garden Inn, you can count on us to give you a great hotel experience - at a price that's affordable - with all the amenities you deserve. Again, thank you for your valuable time and we look forward to having another opportunity to be your choice of hotel on your next visit to Orlando.

Sincerely,

Irina Marsee, Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2014

nice hotel...new lobby area...clean well layout room comfy beds...food was good for hotel food.....Price was high for time of year and area but this Hilton Garden does a great job.....will come back for sure when the rates come down..j.h.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank john0528
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly C, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Orlando International Drive North, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2014

Dear John0528,

Thank you for your nice review of our hotel on Trip Advisor. We appreciate your nice compliments of our hotel and staff. We hope to see you again.

Sincerely,
Kelly Carney

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2014

We have stayed in many of the Hilton family hotels across the USA, Middle East and Europe and are really quite fussy about our choice of hotel and can quite honestly say that this is one of the best!

We have just had a lovely relaxing and enjoyable 2 week stay at this hotel. From the moment you check in you notice how lovely the décor is with up to date modern flooring, furniture and fittings which gives the hotel a lovely bright and fresh feel.

The rooms are very comfortable and well equipped with everything you need to ensure you enjoy your stay. The bed was just sooooooooooo comfortable, I struggled to get out of it each day!!! There is a coffee maker, microwave and small fridge in the room which are all very useful. A very comfortable chair and footstool is a nice addition as well as a desk and chair with a desk lamp for those that need to work. Another must have for us is the wifi to keep in touch with our family whilst we are away – the wifi service we experienced was excellent and trouble free – another plus for the business traveller as well as for families like us that like to keep in touch with loved ones.

The restaurant was superb for breakfast with such a wide variety of choices from fresh fruit, yogurts, cereals etc as well as the hot choices like sausages, bacon, eggs, omelettes and freshly made waffles. The restaurant also served food during the day and evening which is also very convenient. You could also order food whilst sitting outside at the Tiki Bar which is a lovely relaxing place to sit whilst enjoying a lovely warm evening.

The pool area is very well equipped with plenty of sun loungers, tables and chairs with umbrellas to give a little shade when needed as well as several cabanas where you can relax in the shade very comfortably. The pool is heated to a perfect temperature and was just right for the wimp that I am! There is also a hot tub which again is most relaxing.

The success of this hotel is definitely a credit to the extremely hard work of the Manager and staff. Each and every member of staff greets you with a ‘good morning’, ‘good afternoon’, etc along with a smile and make you feel as if nothing is ever too much trouble. You can’t help but notice that all of the staff, including the Manager, are constantly working hard ensuring that the hotel is kept spotless and running as it should be. We often saw the Manager tidying up at breakfast or out at the pool checking everything was as it should be. Also, each member of staff looked as if they had great pride in their work and the hotel which was really good to see.

We will definitely be staying at this hotel again for our next visit to Orlando and would recommend this hotel to everyone, business travellers and those that are on holiday, you really won’t be disappointed!!

We can't wait to visit again!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Holiday1213
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Irina M, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Orlando International Drive North, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2014

Dear Holiday123,

Thank you so much for taking the time to post such a positive and informative review! I’m so glad you had a great stay, it is our goal with each guest. We hope to give you the same experience next time when your travel plans bring you to the Orlando area.

Warmest Regards,
Irina Marsee, Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews