We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
B Resort & Spa
Nearby Hotels
Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$196
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$157
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$266
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$308
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$242
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Marriott's Grande Vista(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$163
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$410
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$386
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$182
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$151
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$418
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$321
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rosen Inn International(Orlando)(Great Value!)
US$74
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$65
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$477
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$449
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (3,204)
Filter reviews
3,204 results
Traveller rating
1,509
878
431
199
187
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,509
878
431
199
187
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdisney springsaveda productswalking distance to disneypoolside roomparking feepool barfront desk staffbunk bedsnear disneydisney areadisney tripmini fridgedisney worldfree shuttlemagic kingdomlobbyparks
Filter
Updating list...
2,999 - 3,004 of 3,204 reviews
Reviewed 22 June 2014

We stayed in the first week the B was open and were very impressed with the staff attentiveness and the decor. The room was excellent and the bathroom was spacious. The bed was a highlight due to its comfort! We loved our stay and recommend it highly.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jeff_m523
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2014 via mobile

Needed a one night stay in Orlando and came across this one. .. As my name starts with a B i booked it fast ... How could this not B good?
After a long line at the car rentals we were happy getting here and was immediately helped and even upgraded (must B the name ; ).
I've been in many hotels and even if a few things are not complete i can't find a negative!
Best room, Best wifi (no logins per device and fast! ) Best breakfast .... Great pool. .. Plenty of sun. ..
I do have a spare booking here for another 3 days later in my stay. ... even if B resort is out of my route by then. .. weer wel for sure consider coming right back as the plusses seem to outweigh the extra driving.
Thanks for making our first night of three weeks in the US perfect and very hard to B-eat:)
Don't hesitate. .. Just book!!!
Greetings from the B pool . B.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
3  Thank dk2nl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2014

Very nice room very fresh and bright look of lobby.Self Parking was so easy.Pool wasnt ready but they were working hard to finish it. They have upgraded our room due to uncompleted pool. Breakfast was very reasonable too.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank dontsendme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2014

Beautiful, romantic facility with exceptional customer service. It has a little bit of a South Beach Miami feel to it. However, the swimming pool was still waiting inspection from the city and was not open. The resort fee was waved and we were told we would be allowed access to the pool area of the hotel next door. Management tried to make it up to us in every way possible plus were given a free buffet breakfast every morning during our 3 day stay.. The down side for me was there was no coffee available after 11am!! We left (B) happy and will definitely return.

Room Tip: If you are sensitive to paint, glue or new carpet smell I would wait until the hotel is broken in a little. The odors were a little overwhelming in our room.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank leslieheart48 .
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2014

I would like to say that the B resort, has a very relaxed and immaculate layout. Everyone at the conference felt as though the main lobby was literally their living room.

The world cup matches had everyone screaming and cheering well into the morning hours.
Hotel staff were extremely courteous and didn't blink an eye.

Upon my return to Canada, I had an issue with something that needed to be rectified.
I called and spoke with the manager Rafael and as soon as he came on the phone I already
knew it was going to be solved.

He was so relaxed and confident and genuinely listened to what I had to say. He really made my day and solved the issue.

Well this is the level of service one can expect both before, during and after your stay.
When I head back to Florida I will be sure to make a stop at the B.

Lex

Thanks again guys!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Big A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews