We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
£1,108
Fully refundable before Tue, 4 Jun
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
FourSeasons.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
HenryFL01
Orlando, Florida

A 5 star resort with 1 star service

1.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 7 Aug 2019via mobile
How this “ lux resort “ got 5 stars is beyond me !
5 star includes impeccable service at all levels . Not here . Front desk service is like checking into a funeral parlor - no smiles and no offers of information.
Only the people who depend on tips may offer help .
Food is just average , not better than a lessor rated resort . Overpriced as well .
This seems to be a place that people with unlimited funds go thinking they are getting quality service while avoiding the “ muggles “ at cheaper locations .
Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
FourSeasonsOrlando, Manager at Four Seasons Resort Orlando at Walt Disney World® Resort, responded to this review
Responded 9 Aug 2019
Dear HenryFL01,

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us on your stay at our resort. I am sorry to hear you did not have a positive experience, and please rest assured that your feedback will be shared with the team internally. Should you have any questions or wish to discuss further, please reach out to us at executiveoffice.orlando@fourseasons.com. I do hope you will come visit us again in the future and we will strive to exceed your expectations.

Best regards, 
Charles Fisher, Resort Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Tripadvisor
£111
  • Priceline
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
2.8 miles from Four Seasons Resort Orlando at Walt Disney World® Resort
Free Wifi
Pool
Brighter, Bolder Lagoon Pool & Waterpark
Tripadvisor
£113
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Algotels
3.8 miles from Four Seasons Resort Orlando at Walt Disney World® Resort
Free Wifi
Pool
Tripadvisor
£224
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • travelup.com
7.0 miles from Four Seasons Resort Orlando at Walt Disney World® Resort
Free Wifi
Pool
A 10-acre lake with fountains is surrounded by a walkway that connects the Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek with surrounding Club Wyndham resorts and their pool amenities.
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Wyndham
    £162
  • Algotels
3.1 miles from Four Seasons Resort Orlando at Walt Disney World® Resort
Free Wifi
Pool
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £229
  • Hyatt.com
2.6 miles from Four Seasons Resort Orlando at Walt Disney World® Resort
Free Wifi
Pool
Algotels
  • travelup.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £165
  • Skyscanner.com
4.8 miles from Four Seasons Resort Orlando at Walt Disney World® Resort
Free Wifi
Pool
Algotels
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    £144
  • Skyscanner.com
4.4 miles from Four Seasons Resort Orlando at Walt Disney World® Resort
Pool
Restaurant
Algotels
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    £219
  • travelup.com
3.2 miles from Four Seasons Resort Orlando at Walt Disney World® Resort
Pool
Restaurant
Booking.com
  • Algotels
  • Hotels.com
    £54
  • Priceline
6.4 miles from Four Seasons Resort Orlando at Walt Disney World® Resort
Free parking
Pool
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Lol.travel
    £102
  • Algotels
5.7 miles from Four Seasons Resort Orlando at Walt Disney World® Resort
Free Wifi
Pool
View more hotels in Orlando
Reviews (3,184)
Filter reviews
3,184 results
Traveller rating
2,734
262
99
44
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,734
262
99
44
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lazy river a park view room kids club lickety split character breakfast adult pool golden oak capa restaurant family pool water slides magic kingdom disney world splash pad lobby bar pool service beautiful property grand floridian
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
566 - 571 of 3,184 reviews
Reviewed 7 August 2019

This review is not to people that want to stay there it it also for going to the parks they are great deal of fun thing I only had to use the car 4 times for 3 weeks it is great there is so much to do

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Emily B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
FourSeasonsOrlando, Manager at Four Seasons Resort Orlando at Walt Disney WorldR Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2019

Hello Emily B,

Thank you for sharing this great review, and I look forward to seeing you again soon!
Best Regards,
Charles Fisher, Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2019

Wonderfull resort. Staff is friendly and ready to help. But you have to ask all the time.
We did not receive tickets for the extra Magic Disney opening times. Why don't they offer this when you arrive ?
We asked for a late check out or use of the daylounge.... At the reception, 7 staff members were available, but nobody had time to show us the daylounge. We had certainly appreciated a bigger smile and some help at the desk !
Check out was poor : no question if we enjoyed our stay at the reception ! Only the porter seemed to care about our stay ....
Childfriendly. There are a lot of activities for children. Nice pools and airconditioned gameroom. Foodservice at the pool.
Only valet parking available (30 dollar a night + tip).
Breakfast buffet but also continental breakfast. Price for the breakfast buffet (40 dollar a person + 20% tip) was pretty high for the quality that was offered. No fresh juice for that price ! Overpriced : for sure.

Bus transfer to disney parks complimentary but drivers expect a tip.
Great spa and fitness.

The hotel is not cheap and 5 star rated, so you expect outstanding service and quality. Nice and well maintained gardens. Golf course looks great. Tennis possible on the property. Rooms are spacious and clean.
For a 5 star hotel, you would expect special service from housekeeping (e.g. flower in the room, chocolate surprise, some fresh fruit,...), more personal butler service, ... but it is not. Something to work on !

Is this hotel worth the price and 5 stars : NO !
Is it a nice hotel with a lovely pool : YES.
Do I want to go back.... NOT SURE !

Conclusion :
This hotel was overpriced and not what we expected from the quality that Four Seasons offers elsewhere !

Date of stay: July 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
6  Thank tan t
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
FourSeasonsOrlando, Manager at Four Seasons Resort Orlando at Walt Disney WorldR Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2019

Good afternoon tan t,

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us on your stay at our resort. I am sorry to hear you did not have a positive experience, and please rest assured that your feedback will be shared with the team internally. Regarding access to the Extra Magic Hours, this can be done via linking your reservation confirmation number to your MyDisneyExperience account. Our Disney Planning Center team in the lobby would have loved to assist you with this. Should you have any questions or wish to discuss further, please reach out to us at executiveoffice.orlando@fourseasons.com. I do hope you will come visit us again in the future.

Best regards, 
Charles Fisher, Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2019

You can never go wrong staying at this resort. The hospitality and treatment you receive here is above and beyond, and the grounds! All I can say is wow!! You need to go! If you want to be pampered and totally relax, this is the place.

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
1  Thank 351cindy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
FourSeasonsOrlando, Manager at Four Seasons Resort Orlando at Walt Disney WorldR Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2019

Hello 351Cindy,

Thank you for sharing this great review! Truly appreciate you taking time to share your thoughts. I look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
Best Regards,
Charles Fisher, Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2019

Went just for Brunch with the family based on the very enticing menu and ended up staying and exploring the resort! Service was exceptional! Food was phenomenal and let’s just say, living in Orlando, we will be doing more staycasions here!

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank JohannaGuennoun
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
FourSeasonsOrlando, Manager at Four Seasons Resort Orlando at Walt Disney WorldR Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2019

Hello JohannaGuennoun,

Thank you for sharing this great review of your recent visit. I look forward to welcoming you to the resort for a staycation in the near future!

Best regards,
Charles Fisher, Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2019 via mobile

Wow. The hotel does an amazing job of being beautiful and elegant, and child friendly at the same time.

I went with my 7 year old son, a friend and her 7 year old daughter. The four of us shared one of the basic rooms. Although there was one king sized bed, the other was a queen pullout couch there was plenty of room, and we didn’t stay in it very often.

The service was unbeatable. Little things in the room made the stay feel special. The kids each got their own robes and Disney costumes when we arrived and candy was left for them in the evening. On our last day bookmarks were left on our books and wet wipes on our iPads. In the poolside restaurant they made my son special pasta and when he fell on the grounds they surprised him with a special smoothie.

And oh those grounds. The kids didn’t want to leave the pools with the lazy river and great water slides, I didn’t either. My son loved the kids club and the Game Center too. I with I had time to take advantage of the spa. Too bad we had to leave the hotel to go to Disney. Next time I would skip that part!

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
4  Thank maxinesmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
FourSeasonsOrlando, Manager at Four Seasons Resort Orlando at Walt Disney WorldR Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2019

Hello maxinesmom,

I truly appreciate you sharing your thoughts on your recent stay with us. It brings me great joy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your experience, especially the children in their bathrobes! I hope to welcome you all back again soon.

Best regards,
Charles Fisher, Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews