We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Voyageur1234567
Montreal, Canada

A wonderful trip !

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 8 Aug 2019via mobile
My wife and I have stayed at many hotels and we absolutely love this resort. We stayed here last year for our anniversary. We thought about visiting many places/countries for our anniversary this year (we’re from Canada) but we enjoyed our time so much last year that we decided to return here again this year. The resort itself is a dream come true. It is so clean and is extremely beautiful. We were able to stay in a park view suite room this year and it was incredible. We were able to view the fireworks from Magic Kingdom and Epcot and witness the most gorgeous sunsets from our room balcony. The view was spectacular and the balcony was spacious. During the day, we would head over to one of the parks (although it would be also fun to stay at the resort) and afterwards we enjoyed our time in the resort adult pool (Oasis) and lazy river. We stayed half days at the parks as we were excited to return to the resort. The “dive-in” movies are a fun concept. A “dive-in”movie played both on Thursday and Saturday during our stay. The shuttle service to the 4 Disney Parks is amazing. We were impressed by how punctual and functional it was. The entire staff at this resort is wonderful. Our waitresses at PB&G & waiter at Goofy& Pals breakfast were exceptional. The Goofy and Pals breakfast is one of our favourite Disney character experiences. The characters (Mickey, Minnie, Goofy) are dressed in the most unique outfits and the food is also delicious. We purchased the most awesome treats at Lickety Split and it is so convenient to stop here to get a snack or coffee. The staff at the entrance of the resort were also so attentive&caring. The gift shop also sells many unique items. I purchased for my wife a limited edition pair of Missoni Minnie Mouse ears that can only be purchased at the resort. She loves them and got so many compliments. I clearly can’t say enough positive about this resort. We will definitely be returning!!! Thanks for another unforgettable vacation!
Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
FourSeasonsOrlando, Manager at Four Seasons Resort Orlando at Walt Disney World® Resort, responded to this review
Responded 9 Aug 2019
Hello,

Thank you for sharing this wonderful review! It sounds like you enjoyed a vacation in perfect balance with a mix of fun in the theme parks and relaxing downtime at the resort. I am glad you had a chance to experience so many of our offerings. I look forward to seeing you again soon!
Best Regards,
Charles Fisher, Resort Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
£168
  • Priceline
    £168
  • Skyscanner.com
    £163
  • Expedia.com
    £168
2.8 miles from Four Seasons Resort Orlando at Walt Disney World® Resort
Free Wifi
Pool
£188
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Skyscanner.com
    £174
  • Priceline
    £188
  • Hotels.com
    £182
2.6 miles from Four Seasons Resort Orlando at Walt Disney World® Resort
Free Wifi
Pool
A 10-acre lake with fountains is surrounded by a walkway that connects the Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek with surrounding Club Wyndham resorts and their pool amenities.
£199
Fully refundable
  • Skyscanner.com
    £172
  • Wyndham
    £164
  • travelup.com
    £193
3.1 miles from Four Seasons Resort Orlando at Walt Disney World® Resort
Free Wifi
Pool
Brighter, Bolder Lagoon Pool & Waterpark
£130
  • Priceline
    £125
  • Skyscanner.com
    £129
  • Expedia.com
    £124
3.8 miles from Four Seasons Resort Orlando at Walt Disney World® Resort
Free Wifi
Pool
£148
  • Agoda.com
    £149
  • Vio.com
    £161
  • ZenHotels.com
    £158
4.8 miles from Four Seasons Resort Orlando at Walt Disney World® Resort
Free Wifi
Pool
£241
Fully refundable
Go to your Happy Price
  • travelup.com
    £252
  • Agoda.com
    £216
  • Skyscanner.com
    £225
3.2 miles from Four Seasons Resort Orlando at Walt Disney World® Resort
Pool
Restaurant
£161
Fully refundable
Go to your Happy Price
  • Skyscanner.com
    £155
  • Agoda.com
    £148
  • travelup.com
    £166
4.4 miles from Four Seasons Resort Orlando at Walt Disney World® Resort
Pool
Restaurant
£257
Fully refundable
  • Official Hotel
    £278
  • Skyscanner.com
    £239
  • Hotels.com
    £256
7.0 miles from Four Seasons Resort Orlando at Walt Disney World® Resort
Free Wifi
Pool
Transportation
£285
  • Sheraton.com
    £260
  • Destinia.com
    £185
  • travelup.com
    £255
2.5 miles from Four Seasons Resort Orlando at Walt Disney World® Resort
Pool
Restaurant
£126
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    £157
  • Expedia.com
    £157
  • Skyscanner.com
    £126
5.7 miles from Four Seasons Resort Orlando at Walt Disney World® Resort
Free Wifi
Pool
View more hotels in Orlando
Reviews (3,191)
Filter reviews
3,192 results
Traveller rating
2,739
262
101
44
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,739
262
101
44
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lazy river a park view room kids club lickety split character breakfast adult pool golden oak capa restaurant family pool water slides magic kingdom disney world splash pad lobby bar pool service beautiful property grand floridian
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
568 - 573 of 3,192 reviews
Reviewed 8 August 2019

And by a wide margin!! This was our third trip to the four seasons orlando for our annual Disney trip. We split our 5 days, 2 in the Poly and 3 in the 4 Seasons. This was definitely a mistake on our part, we had never stayed in a Disney resort hotel so decided to give it a shot this year to see if there would be some level of convenience benefit over the luxury of the 4 Seasons. There was not!! We will not be staying in a Disney resort hotel again and have already started discussing our plans for a 7 day stay in the 4 seasons next year. The service and attention to detail is fantastic, staff are always so pleasant and willing to help in any way that they can, you really feel welcome.The resort itself is still fantastic and absolutely superb for families of all ages. I cannot recommend this place enough. Check my earlier review for more specifics! Family stay with 2 small children.

Date of stay: July 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank neilmaguire
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
FourSeasonsOrlando, Manager at Four Seasons Resort Orlando at Walt Disney WorldR Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2019

Hello NeilMaguire,
Thank you for sharing this wonderful review! We are all so thrilled that you have visited us three times and that you continue to have an amazing vacation and have become such great fans of the resort. Thank you, and I look forward to seeing you again soon!
Best Regards,
Charles Fisher, Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2019 via mobile

This property is simply fantastic, we were on vacation with our grandchildren and we loved every minute of our visit here.
The staff, service,amenities and food were all top notch.
Pools are great and plenty of activities to keep everyone occupied, we couldn’t wait to get back to the hotel each day after spending time at the Disney parks, to just enjoy the hotel facilities.
This has to be one of the best four seasons resorts we have stayed in. It’s pricey for sure but worth it.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Juliekass
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
FourSeasonsOrlando, Manager at Four Seasons Resort Orlando at Walt Disney WorldR Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2019

Hello Juliekass,

Thank you for sharing this great review! I am so glad to hear you had a wonderful stay with your grandchildren. We hope to welcome you back in the future!
Best Regards,
Charles Fisher, Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2019

We spent one week in the hotel and liked it very much. Very clean and high standard. The service staff in the restaurants could do a better job....

Over all a very good quality and price, we would come again.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
1  Thank Explore51670198169
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
FourSeasonsOrlando, Manager at Four Seasons Resort Orlando at Walt Disney WorldR Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2019

Hello,

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We hope to welcome you back in the future and will strive to exceed your expectations. Thanks again,
Charles Fisher, Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2019 via mobile

This property is a miniature resort in itself. One of the perfect places for the family. With a many water park a lazy river to pools may be 3 out standing décor food was some of the best I have had on vacation. Staff was phenomenal you really could tell that they care about the property and everyone who's on it. Highly highly highly recommend this place

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank jaystein411
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
FourSeasonsOrlando, Manager at Four Seasons Resort Orlando at Walt Disney WorldR Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2019

Hello,

Thank you for sharing this review; I am truly delighted to hear that you had such a wonderful experience. I look forward to seeing you again soon!
Best Regards,
Charles Fisher, Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2019 via mobile

How this “ lux resort “ got 5 stars is beyond me !
5 star includes impeccable service at all levels . Not here . Front desk service is like checking into a funeral parlor - no smiles and no offers of information.
Only the people who depend on tips may offer help .
Food is just average , not better than a lessor rated resort . Overpriced as well .
This seems to be a place that people with unlimited funds go thinking they are getting quality service while avoiding the “ muggles “ at cheaper locations .

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
7  Thank HenryFL01
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
FourSeasonsOrlando, Manager at Four Seasons Resort Orlando at Walt Disney WorldR Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2019

Dear HenryFL01,

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us on your stay at our resort. I am sorry to hear you did not have a positive experience, and please rest assured that your feedback will be shared with the team internally. Should you have any questions or wish to discuss further, please reach out to us at executiveoffice.orlando@fourseasons.com. I do hope you will come visit us again in the future and we will strive to exceed your expectations.

Best regards, 
Charles Fisher, Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews