We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic Orlando villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
56 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 56 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
silizsili...
Northampton, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic Orlando villa”
Reviewed 6 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Our 1st visit to the U.S. and this villa was spot on. In a nice quiet estate with resturants close by and the parks a short drive. Lovely size rooms and for 6 of us we even had a spare bedroom!
Small issues were solved very quickly and efficiently.
I would highly recommend booking this villa for your holiday while visiting the Orlando parks. Many thanks,

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spacious
Liked least: No handles on the kitchen cupboards!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amy W
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect fit for our family”
Reviewed 20 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Pros- gorgeous home in a lovely neighborhood. Very short drive to Disney, and a playground directly across the street. The owners are very nice and respond to questions quickly. Well situated for our young children 11,7,5,3. The pool was in constant use!!

Cons- The microwave buttons not working at the time and the stove vent. Three of my children are boys so I was in constant fear of someone leaning on the glass dining table. We also did not know about needing to request pool heating in order for the hot tub to be warm.

All in all we will definitely recommend this place and stay again! Our cons are minor and now that we know about the pool heating we will have it requested next time! Thank you Lisa for letting us stay in your home and we hope to stay again in the future!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Craig B
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Conveniently located house that is roomy and quiet”
Reviewed 1 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Overall a great house to rent. House was clean and well maintained and close enough to the various entertainment venues to be convenient but far enough to be quiet. A very nice neighborhood that is good for an evening stroll with a small playground directly across the street if you have young children. Pool was clean and well maintained.
A few comments on the negative side: Both the washing machine and dishwasher are very loud; some of the plastic slates have been broken off and allow a lot of light in the room; a renter's manual would be nice to detail internet log-on (we did not discover the wall plaque until the end of our stay or the pool light switch until our second to last day); the king mattress in the bedroom at the top of the stairs was so hard and uncomfortable that we bought a 3" foam pad to use during our stay (then the bed was very comfortable); and finally, the tv in the bedroom at the top of the stairs works but the cable box does not so there is no picture on that tv.
Directions we were given were excellent except the Colonial Bank marking where you turn off of highway 27 is now a BB&T bank. There is a new Publix on highway 27 less than 3 miles north of the road on which the house is located and provides a better shopping experience than the Super Walmart. The Publix on 192 just before the highway 27 exit when traveling west on 192 is a bigger store and offers a wider choice on meats, fish, and fruits/vegetables.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jenny D
Fort Collins, Colorado
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic!”
Reviewed 14 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Everything about the rental was wonderful! The drive to all of the Disney parks was very easy getting there and back! I would definitely recommend this place.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kerry B
Stoughton, Massachusetts
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Our vacation was amazing! Thank you Lisa for opening up your home!”
Reviewed 10 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

From the beginning of our rental, the owner Lisa, was fast & prompt with any questions we had. Her home is beautiful! Convenient to many shops and of course all of the major attractions! We had gone to the Magic Kingdom, Animal Kingdom, Hollywood Studios, Sea World, Aquatica and our favorite was Discovery Cove! We were also close to the Orlando Fairgrounds where we caught a HUNTER HAYES concert! The home was spacious and had all the amenities to make any home run smoothly! Perks are the pool and hot tub and a playground across the street! We strongly recommend this rental as we look forward to visiting it again soon!! Thank you Lisa for opening up your home to our family!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
deanyh201...
Providence, Rhode Island
2 reviews
“Its a great place to stay for vacation”
Reviewed 24 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

The house was amazing with the pool. Everything looked like the pictures.
It was just great and comfy with large rooms. The house was perfect. The beds were so comfy and clean.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool and location
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amber N
Asheville, North Carolina
Level 6 Contributor
429 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 108 helpful votes
“Beautiful home, great owner, good location!”
Reviewed 20 April 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My family and I rented this house for a week in February. Our party was my husband, my 9 year old, 12 year old, 13 year old, and 18 years old and me! We looked for a place where we could all fit for a week. I knew a hotel wouldn't do with this many people! I looked on Trip Advisor and found this awesome house. I got in touch with the owner, Lisa, and she was exceptional to work with. We actually had something change in our schedule and had to change the date--she helped me make the change with no issue at all!

When we arrived at the house, we were thrilled! The downstairs is spacious and clean...the kitchen wasn't over-stocked, but it had what we needed. I loved the tile downstairs...it made keeping things clean easy. The upstairs was a great set-up for all of us. Honestly, we could have easily had 2 other people comfortably stay with us. The 3 full bathrooms upstairs made it much easier on all of our teen girls!

The pool was great, but was not heated. We weren't aware that we needed to request heating it beforehand. We requested the pool to be heated one day...I contacted Lisa and she got in touch with the property management, but they never came to heat the pool. So, if you want a heated pool, let Lisa know when you schedule your stay. She is excellent to work with!

We visited the Walt Disney World property while on this vacation. It took us about 20-25 minutes to arrive on property...so plan accordingly!

Overall, I would recommend this awesome property and the wonderful Lisa to work with!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Lots of space!
Liked least: Non-heated pool.
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing