We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic house to stay at if you are in Orlando”
other travellers have booked this property
Relax by the heated pool and spa overlooking a lake after a long but memorable day
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Relax by the heated pool and spa overlooking a lake after a long but memorable day
Front of the villa Beautifully decorated, updated furniture and spacious areas that accommodates all guests
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
34 reviews
Relax by the heated pool and spa overlooking a lake after a long but memorable day
Front of the villa
Beautifully decorated, updated furniture and spacious areas that accommodates all guests
Heated (gas) swimming pool with a Spa and an hydraulic pool hoist/lift for wheelchair users
Flatscreen TV  and FREE Wireless Internet
Large light and airy family room, ceiling with skylights overlooks the pool and beyond over a lake.
The formal dining area has a large wood table with six leather chairs.
From the nook here you can look out towards the swimming pool, spa, and lake and beyond.
Kitchen is open to the lounge
Kitchen with cooker, microwave, dishwasher, refrigerator, and all utensils
Master bedroom with king-size bed, walk-in closet and telephone
The master bathroom has a 'his and hers' double basin
Master bathroom
Shower with a fully adjustable shower rose that can be set to any height or hand held as required
Allows a wheelchair user to sit right up to the sink and get their knees under the work surface
Second master bedroom has a queen-size bed with a spacious built-in closet and carpets
Bathroom is the en-suite for the second master bedroom
This bedroom has two single beds with a dresser and a built-in closet and carpets
This bedroom has two single beds with a dresser and a built-in closet and carpets
This bathroom is situated between the two twin bedrooms and has a built-in closet with pool towels
The villa overlooks a lake
Back of the villa
Front of the villa at night
Comfortable, smart and original design
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
tkc8971
Gansevoort, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic house to stay at if you are in Orlando”
Reviewed 15 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Great house in a great location. We loved the house with all the rooms. The grandkids didn't want to leave the pool. When we weren't at one of Orlando's famous attractions the grandkids were in the pool. Nice quiet neighborhood with very little traffic. Directions and instructions to and at the house answered all our questions. When we visit Orlando again we will try to book the same house.

Tom C

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jushanna...
Bladenboro
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“The pictures do not lie!”
Reviewed 27 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We loved the layout and condition of the entire property. We had 3 young children(5,5, & 10) and they didn't want to leave either. Thanks for the complimentary strollers that came in handy. My brother and son loved the access to the walking trail behind the house. Wi-Fi also added comfort for rainy days inside. Can we book 2 years in advance????? Definitely recommending to others!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Loved it all
Liked least: Trash collection days were different than advertised, but Alan took care of the issue.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tharle
1 review
“Awesome”
Reviewed 26 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

What an awesome experience my family and I had staying at this rental property. I must admit that I was concern if the pictures were accurately displayed. The moment we walked in we noted the pictures did not lie. There was a problem with a shower head and the property manager, Alan, responded in an expeditious manner. This is a family rental that meets the needs of infants, small children and teenagers. You can spend days at Disney (it's close) as well as relaxing at that house. I don't normally write reviews, but I had to for this one.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JessB8818
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great wheelchair accessible accommodations!”
Reviewed 24 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Beautiful pool area so we didn't feel like we had to go anywhere to enjoy the sun! Lots of room for a big group to travel together! We would definitely go back! Great wheelchair accessible room and bathroom with roll in shower!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AFS1112
St. John's, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely Vacation Rental When Travelling with an Infant”
Reviewed 1 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I recently rented this house through trip adviser. It was our first time renting a house (as opposed to staying in hotels) and we were a little apprehensive. After staying here, I would certainly recommend this rental!! The home was large, clean, in a nice neighborhood that felt safe, yet minutes away from restaurants and amenities. We were very close to Disney, and only a 30 minute drive to the International Drive Shopping Area (including traffic).

Alonso was amazing with answering all of our questions, providing us with all necessary and helpful information up front and he made sure that there was a crib waiting for us on arrival.

The pool and hot tub were lovely! You could watch the fireworks from the pool deck at night!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: General location/House itself
Liked least: Highway running behind the house and the first house off the main road
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bratfisch
Boca Raton, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Attention to details”
Reviewed 27 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Very nice house and attention to the details..
I got surprised to see at home many DVD titles, pool toys, kids toys (that really make the difference when not playing at the parks)
Could not make the cable TV work at the living room but was not priority for me.
The house cleaning was superb when i arrived.
I do recommend it.
Thanks

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Sep 2014
Thank you for your review. Indeed, we put much care in every single aspect of our villa and we spend significant time making sure our guests have a great holiday vacation. With respect to the TV in the living room, the TV is connected with a surround system and built-in speakers in walls and ceiling of the living room. We have now ensure that the system is more user friendly by updating some of the equipment and preparing clear instructions for its use.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing