We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome Family Housing! We had a Blast!”
other travellers have booked this property
OASIS Club
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
OASIS Club
Front Entrance
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
27 reviews
OASIS Club
Front
Entrance
Entrance
Master Bedroom 1
Master Bedroom 2
Master Bedroom 2
Master Bedroom 2
Master Bedroom 3
Master Bedroom 3
Theme Room 1 with two Twin Beds
Theme Room 1 with two Twin Beds
Theme Room 2 with two Twin Beds
Theme Room 2 with two Twin Beds
Guest Room with two Double Beds
Living Room Downstairs
Living Room Downstairs
Dinning Area
Dinning Area and Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Living Area Upstairs
Living Area Upstairs
Bathrrom 1
Bathroom2
Bathroom3
Bathroom 4
Bathroom 5
Bathroom 6
Patio
Jacuzzi Swimming Pool
Jacuzzi Swimming Pool
Game Room
Oasis Club Swimming Pool
Oasis Club Lazy River
Oasis Club Theater
Oasis Club Gym
Oasis Club Cardio/Yoga Room
Oasis Club Kids Activity Room
Oasis Club Game Room
Oasis Club Business Center
Oasis Club Bar/Restaurant
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Deanna w
1 review
“Awesome Family Housing! We had a Blast!”
Reviewed 25 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Awesome Place to stay! We will visit again! I wish we had heated pool as well as more towels for the home. We had several kids with our party and wish they had video game unit. The remotes to television were not working or there was not enough remotes.

Thanks for making our Vacation a Blast!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Aug 2017
We will ask management company to provide more towels in the house, each TV has remote control, I will notify the management company to check. Pool heating cost extra money, In the summer, pool heating is not needed.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kathy494
Bexley, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Comfortable,everything you need house lovely surroundings”
Reviewed 14 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Enjoyed the facilities at the oasis club. Good for days off.
Further than we thought to parks locations, as advertised as 'minutes' from themed parks.. but took 30 to 35 minutes to get there on i4 motorway.
Lovely pool and jacuzzi had many evenings of fun in the pool.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NorthStar...
1 review
“Really nice !”
Reviewed 9 November 2016 for a stay in January 2016

We really enjoyed it ! Hope to spent another vacation there . Very private, peaceful, close to the shops that we like to go to.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Nov 2016
Dear Lilian,

I am glad that you enjoyed your vacation in Orlando and the stay at our house! Looking forward to having you and your family come back again:)

Thank you!

Noel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jaime C
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome stay”
Reviewed 17 October 2016 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Great place , clean , close to shopping area and Disney parks . After a long day out relaxed , grilled and got in the pool with my kids .,,, guaranteed to book again!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Oct 2016
Jamie, thank you for your kind comments about our home! Glad you and kids had fun. Looking forward to having you and your family in Orlando again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Travelque...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“close to just about everything”
Reviewed 9 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
5
people found this review helpful

I've stayed I champions gate multiple times in the past. In this house Two bedrooms upon arrival had filthy bedsheets; baseboard in front bedroom has trail of dirt down it; wall going upstairs is filthy from handprints ; paint is stored in the kitchen pantry resulting in fumes where food is stored; bathrooms have hair in corners they were improperly clean. The owner appeared very nice but the company collecting the $165 cleaning fee needs to reimburse everyone they charged cause they haven't cleaned a thing.

Not sure why there is no hot water in the kitchen. I had to use the coffee pot to boil water for cleaning. Since water isn't hot in the kitchen the dishes in dishwasher required hand washing with the boiled water Towels were filthy and had a sour smell. Again that is that cleaning company it was like they folded used towels for the next family. We went to Walmart and purchased new towels

The layout of the home is excellent. The pool and hot tub were great. Game room in garage was fun for kids. There are plenty of dishes, cookware and silverware dining room table fits a large group nicely; The furniture was nice and comfortable; the air conditioning was on target; beautifully decorated

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jul 2016
Thank you for bringing to our attention the cleaning issues. We have immediately contacted the senior manager and the supervisor of the cleaning department of the management company. They have looked into this particular issue right away. As a matter of fact, the general manager of the management company took it so seriously that he was trying to get in touch with you to ensure that all your concerns are addressed. The general manager also wants me to share with clients that “If they have a cleaning issue, the company will send out the cleaning manager to meet with the guests and correct the issues and compensate them there on the spot if legitimate”.

Usually the management company puts in a rigorous cleaning and inspection procedure in place. Therefore, the poor quality of the service you and your family encountered this time was unacceptable. I will discuss with you in a separate e-mail on the compensation.

Hope we will have a chance to welcome you and your family back in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
peppers52...
Chicago, Illinois
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great House”
Reviewed 6 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
2
people found this review helpful

This is a great house that is very spacious and accommodating for a large family. It is clean and well-maintained. We would certainly rent again if we came back to Florida.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Very spacious
Liked least: Need better selections of cookware
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nessinont...
Burlington, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Very Nice Home”
Reviewed 26 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
3
people found this review helpful

The owner was wonderful to deal with. Very prompt and organized - one of the best I've ever dealt with! The home is very spacious, well laid out, and well stocked. The pool area was great with access to a large BBQ. The house was generally quite clean however we found the floors to be dirty (not a huge issue but everyone in my party mentioned it at some point!). The neighbourhood is lovely and the Oasis Club House was such a nice perk! Bring your own towels to the club though as they don't supply towels (despite being told they did.). Make sure gate security sets up your visitors pass correctly. I suspect we had a lazy guard upon check-in who had just written our name and address on a piece of paper and when we tried to enter through a different gate we were held up for 35 mins as the guard was not going to let us in! It was 11PM after a long day at Disney so that was pretty annoying. Once it was set up properly however there were no further issues. The house is about a 20min drive to Disney and we never found this to be an issue. We would definitely consider renting this property again!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Mar 2016
Thanks for your review. We will definitely look into the floor cleaning issue with the cleaning company. We will make sure the issue is solved as soon as possible. Thanks again! We will be very glad if we can accommodate you and your family in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing