We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful stay!”
other travellers have booked this property
The Community Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Community Pool
The Pool The Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
The Community Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Community Pool
The Community Pool
The Community Pool
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Family Room
Family Room
Family Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Breakfast Area
Breakfast Area
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
Queen Bathroom
Queen Bathroom
The Twin Bedroom One
The Twin Bedroom One
The Twin Bedroom One
The Twin Bedroom One
The Twin Bedroom Two
The Twin Bedroom Two
The Twin Bedroom Two
The Twin Bedroom Two
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Garage Game Room
Garage Game Room
Garage Game Room
Play Ground
Picnic Area
Dining
Lobby
Lobby
Game Room
Computers
Gym
Sauna
The Building
The Building
The Building
The Building
The Building
Club House
ENJOY A BIG HOUSE AND A WONDERFUL RESORT !!!
WELLCOME TO THE HAVEN IN EMERALD ISLAND RESORT
DINING ROOM WITH ONE LIVING ROOM
NEW WOOD FLLOR !!!!!
BIG HOUSE TO ACCOMMODATE ALL THE FAMILY!!
COMPLETE KITCHEN
HAVE A GOOD BREAKFAST TO BEGIN A HAPPY DAY!!
MASTER KING SUITE.
BATH TUB IN THE MASTER SUITE
THE SECOND LIVING ROOM WIHT TV AND DVD
FENCE POOL
RELAX IN THE SPA
QUEEN SUITE.
ENJOY YOUR DREAMS!!!
THE ADVENTURE CONTINUES!!!
SHARED BATH WITH THE TWINS BEDROOMS
GAMES ROOM WITH X BOX 360
AND ARCADE GAMES
ONE OF THE 2 PLAYS OF THE RESORT
SPA IN THE CLUBHOUSE
HEATED POOL OF THE CLUBHOUSE
USE THE CONCIERGE SERVICE AND HAVE A COFFEE
SECURE GATED
COMPUTERS WITH INTERNET AND PRINTER IN THE CLUBHOUSE
ELECTRONIC GAMES IN THE CLUBHOUSE.
FITNESS ROOM IN THE CLUBHOUSE.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
Travel594...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful stay!”
Reviewed 15 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
2
people found this review helpful

My family and I have just returned from a week-long stay at this rental. It was wonderful in every way! The house was spotless, the community was lovely, and as soon as we walked in the door after a day at the parks (Disney and Universal - both of which were within a short driving distance from the house), the kids were in the pool! There was plenty of space for everyone in the house (4 adults, 3 children). I have absolutely nothing negative to say about our stay. It was absolute perfection and we would love to return again one day!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Nov 2016
Thanks so much for your kind words and we are delightful to know that your Orlando trip was great!
It will be a great honour to have your visit again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bernd W
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice Location close to Orlando”
Reviewed 17 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Nice Home in well maintained resort. Well suited for families with small kids who look for a place close to Disney. Just 22 miles to Universal. Reasonable Distance to wildlife in Lakeland Region.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Oct 2016
It was a pleasure to receive your family in your Disney vacations and thanks so much for your kind comments.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NSEABRA
Brasilia, DF
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Wonderful place, Excellent house!!”
Reviewed 21 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Wonderful place, excellent house. Near Disney. The house is quiet, safe, very clean, well decorated, fully equipped, very comfortable and is exactly as seen in the photos. The owner and the maintenance/cleaning team are very attentive and answer the guest needs immediately by phone and e-mail. My family loved and we intent to return soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The cleaning
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ohio
Reviewed 17 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lili G
La Paz, Mexico
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Beautiful and Paceful Place”
Reviewed 30 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015

The house is located in the middle of a beautiful and quiet area surrounded by trees. The house is very clean and very well maintained. Once we arrive we had it everything: Nature, Pool, Tv, Internet, PinPon, hammocks, Kids games, a full kitchen, etc. My family and I really enjoyed this place, our kids were running all around discovering all the surroundings. It is in my mind to be back and enjoy this beautiful place again! The owner was very kind and helpful and 100% honest. It was a wonderful experience in all the senses.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The area, the architecture of the house, the pacefullnes of the place
Liked least: Internet will go and come because it was rainy.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elliot B
Middlebury, Indiana
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed 21 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

We loved the rental, very homey and lots of space. enjoyed every part of it, from the pool to the game room. a great place to relax after a long day at the parks, or just a dip in the pool. Perfect, thank you!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: all conveniences of home
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Sep 2015
Thanks so much to be our guest and we are happy that you may have sweet dreams of your Disney Vacations. We wish you and your family wonderful trips and it will be a pleasure to receive you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AntonioAf...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“WONDERFUL STAY”
Reviewed 21 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The house was very big and comfortable, with an open Kitchen, King suite with a big bathroom.
We use the Kitchen a lot and it had all the utensils we needed. It was very easy to make the reserve and the owner answer all the doubts that we have before we travel.
The Resort was wonderful, with beautiful gardens, very clean, the concierge service was a plus, and it was very quickly to arrive from the Disney Parks in the Resort.
For sure we will come back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The space of the house and the facilities of the Resort
Liked least: That I could t stay more...
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Feb 2015
Thanks so much to take the time to write a review and for your kind words.
It will be a pleasure to receive your lovely family again in our Haven.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing