We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfortable home.”
other travellers have booked this property
Our home backing onto conservation area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our home backing onto conservation area
Enjoy a peaceful breakfast Unoverlooked pool and spa !!!!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Our home backing onto conservation area
Enjoy a peaceful breakfast
Unoverlooked pool and spa !!!!
Luxury pillow top king size bed  leading to pool
Newly decorated master suite
Newly decorated lux pillow top Queen Master suite
Queen suite overlooking conservation area
Contemporary Mickey Themed twin room
Twin bedroom
Family room with new luxury sofas and 50 in HD TV.
Brand new formal dining table
Extra large plot backing onto conservation area.
Lounge
Breakfast Nook overlooking pool deck
Tot Lot
Custom twin Mickey bedroom
Fully fitted kitchen
Custom Mickey bedroom
New elegent formal dining room
Fully fitted kitchen
Our second lounge area to enjoy.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
familyofo...
Indianapolis, Indiana
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
“Comfortable home.”
Reviewed 13 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

The home is very comfortable, clean and was great for our family of four. Everyone has their own room and bathroom, several exits to the pool. I can't complain about anything. I love that it's a ranch. The bedrooms are well spaced apart. Management company and owner were prompt and helpful. I would greatly recommend this to anyone!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CyraxM
Richmond, Virginia
1 review
“Perfect getaway for a family with kids”
Reviewed 19 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

This was our second time to visit Walt Disney World in Orlando, Florida and it was amazing. It was a very nice place for everyone in our family of all ages. The place looks even better than the pictures. It is conveniently located near grocery stores and restaurants. The pool is very private. Andy and Francis (the owners) are extremely nice. They always responded to us in a very quick and professional manner. This will be definitely be the first place we look the next time we visit to Orlando.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jan 2018
Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. It is great to hear that our home provided everything that you required for your vacation.The privacy and tranquility of our pool area is always a big hit with our guests. We look forward to your return visit.
Best wishes,
Andy and Frances
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BoardingP...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“You Should Stay HERE!!!”
Reviewed 7 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The house was fantastic. Very clean, very spacious and having two master suites really makes a difference when you have two couples living there. The pool and hot tub are great. There is great privacy so you don't worry about any neighbors seeing you. The area was very quiet as well. There is a great games room with a full size pool table which was fantastic. The villa was very close to the road networks and the main I-4 if you plan on going to the theme parks etc. There are shops very very close as well which helps. The owners are very helpful and keep in touch throughout the overall booking process. If you email them questions you get a reply in less than a day.

I would have no problem in recommending staying at this villa.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Oct 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this lovely review.
You were great guests to have stay and we look forward to your return visit.
Best wishes,
Andy and Frances
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Avilla, In
Reviewed 8 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ddullagha...
Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“wonderful villa”
Reviewed 16 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Andy was a great person to deal with always in communications a perfect transaction.
The villa is totally private .spotlessly clean and well laid out with separate areas for people to enjoy.
I would highly recommend this holiday home with no hesitation to anyone looking to stay in a villa in the orlando area.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: privacy
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada
Reviewed 14 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Sep 2016
Michelle,
Thank you for writing this great review of our home. The quite setting of the home is the reason that we chose this house to buy.
The games room is always popular with the kids and adults alike.
It was a pleasure dealing with you also and we look forward to your return stay with us.

Andy and Frances
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing